Visa Wage Index

OneMain General Services Corporation: Data Scientists

OneMain General Services Corporation made 26 filings for this role, covering 26 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $115,939 a year. 26 of the 26 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level III 2025-26 6 6 $118,082 $118,082 $118,082 $118,082
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level II 2025-26 4 4 $96,013 $96,013 $115,939 $96,013
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level I 2025-26 3 3 $81,640 $81,640 $81,640 $81,640
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level I 2025-26 3 3 $73,944 $73,944 $73,944 $73,944
Baltimore-Columbia-Towson, MD Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $170,872 $170,872 $170,872 $167,149
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $140,150 $140,150 $140,150 $140,150
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 1 1 $109,491 $109,491 $109,491 $109,491
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $169,541 $169,541 $169,541 $169,541
Baltimore-Columbia-Towson, MD Level II 2025-26 1 1 $115,939 $115,939 $115,939 $111,925
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level I 2025-26 1 1 $73,154 $73,154 $73,154 $73,154
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 1 1 $148,109 $148,109 $148,109 $148,109
Baltimore-Columbia-Towson, MD Level not stated 1 1 $99,998 $99,998 $99,998 $99,998

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything OneMain General Services Corporation filed · Data Scientists across all employers

Tell me when OneMain General Services Corporation files again

One email when OneMain General Services Corporation appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.