PACCAR Inc: Mechanical Engineers
PACCAR Inc made 26 filings for this role, covering 26 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $116,420 a year.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $105,352 | $105,352 | $105,352 | $105,352 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $123,594 | $123,594 | $123,594 | $123,594 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $93,018 | $93,018 | $93,018 | $93,018 |
| Mount Vernon-Anacortes, WA | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $103,272 | $103,272 | $103,272 | $103,272 |
| Mount Vernon-Anacortes, WA | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $120,931 | $120,931 | $120,931 | $120,931 |
| Mount Vernon-Anacortes, WA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $138,611 | $138,611 | $138,611 | $138,611 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $145,000 | $145,000 | $145,000 | $141,835 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $112,258 | $112,258 | $112,258 | $112,258 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $134,860 | $134,860 | $134,860 | $131,518 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level not stated | — | 4 | 4 | $111,908 | $111,908 | $135,578 | $117,191 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $88,731 | $102,710 | $116,689 | $102,710 |
| Mount Vernon-Anacortes, WA | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $111,908 | $116,420 | $120,931 | $111,909 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything PACCAR Inc filed · Mechanical Engineers across all employers
Tell me when PACCAR Inc files again
One email when PACCAR Inc appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.