Visa Wage Index

Sandisk Technologies, Inc.: Electronics Engineers, Except Computer

Sandisk Technologies, Inc. made 62 filings for this role, covering 758 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $137,372 a year.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level I 2025-26 16 256 $127,234 $127,234 $139,430 $127,234
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level II 2025-26 3 3 $136,505 $137,158 $156,853 $135,429
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level IV 2025-26 3 3 $197,558 $216,091 $216,091 $197,558
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level II 2025-26 3 27 $156,853 $156,853 $156,853 $156,853
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level IV 2025-26 3 75 $216,091 $216,091 $216,091 $216,091
Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA Level I 2025-26 2 26 $94,890 $94,890 $94,890 $94,890
Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA Level II 2025-26 2 2 $113,942 $113,942 $113,942 $113,942
Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $152,048 $152,048 $152,048 $152,048
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level I 2025-26 2 2 $127,234 $133,332 $139,430 $104,374
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level III 2025-26 2 26 $186,472 $186,472 $186,472 $186,472
Stockton-Lodi, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $216,091 $216,091 $216,091 $131,872
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 22 334 $117,683 $137,372 $197,558 $142,231
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level not stated 1 1 $136,505 $136,505 $136,505 $136,505

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Sandisk Technologies, Inc. filed · Electronics Engineers, Except Computer across all employers

Tell me when Sandisk Technologies, Inc. files again

One email when Sandisk Technologies, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.