Truist Bank: Data Scientists
Truist Bank made 31 filings for this role, covering 31 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $121,948 a year. 31 of the 31 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level III | 2025-26 | 12 | 12 | $114,770 | $121,537 | $140,000 | $114,754 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $97,375 | $110,547 | $113,187 | $93,974 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $139,647 | $146,106 | $152,564 | $135,533 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $121,948 | $121,948 | $121,948 | $112,466 |
| San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $110,000 | $110,000 | $110,000 | $102,710 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $154,775 | $154,775 | $154,775 | $129,854 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level not stated | — | 4 | 4 | $100,329 | $117,784 | $138,513 | $108,614 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level not stated | — | 4 | 4 | $107,000 | $124,358 | $126,000 | $118,060 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Truist Bank filed · Data Scientists across all employers
Tell me when Truist Bank files again
One email when Truist Bank appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.