University of Connecticut Health Center: Biological Scientists, All Other
University of Connecticut Health Center made 22 filings for this role, covering 22 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $70,789 a year. 22 of the 22 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT | Level II | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $63,856 | $70,789 | $76,000 | $63,856 |
| Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $94,876 | $127,438 | $160,000 | $73,861 |
| Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $62,684 | $62,684 | $62,684 | $53,851 |
| Worksite not resolved to a wage area | Level II | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $66,507 | $66,507 | $66,507 | $60,237 |
| Worksite not resolved to a wage area | Level III | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $75,128 | $75,128 | $75,128 | $69,160 |
| Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT | Level not stated | — | 8 | 8 | $61,008 | $66,116 | $103,709 | $74,358 |
| Worksite not resolved to a wage area | Level not stated | — | 4 | 4 | $56,484 | $73,416 | $85,072 | $70,367 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything University of Connecticut Health Center filed · Biological Scientists, All Other across all employers
Tell me when University of Connecticut Health Center files again
One email when University of Connecticut Health Center appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.