Visa Wage Index

Financial Managers in Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL

Employers filed 81 applications covering 81 positions for this role here, at a median of $185,000 a year. 65 of those state a minimum and no maximum — a Labor Condition Application commits an employer to a floor, not to a salary.

What the government requires here

The prevailing wage for Financial Managers in Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL, wage year 2025-26 — the four levels an employer must meet depending on the experience the role demands.

LevelWho it is forA year
Level IEntry: a role needing basic understanding and close supervision$91,915
Level IIQualified: some experience, moderate supervision$134,576
Level IIIExperienced: sound understanding, limited supervision$177,258
Level IVFully competent: judgement, may supervise others$219,918

Who filed, and at what

EmployerLevelFilingsPositionsMedian
FTI LLC Level IV 33 $240,000
Known Holdings LLC Level I 33 $95,000
BRADESCO BANK Level I 22 $108,458
Florida Power & Light Company Level IV 22 $253,000
GROWINNOVATE INC. Level II 22 $144,872
LarrainVial Securities US LLC Level III 22 $213,000
NextEra Energy Resources, LLC Level II 22 $147,914
NextEra Energy Resources, LLC Level IV 22 $257,249
Reinsurance Distribution Lines LLC Level III 22 $180,000
Safra National Bank of New York Level IV 22 $360,000
Sound Patrol, Inc. Level III 22 $200,000
Terra Shared Services LLC Level II 22 $165,000
YEDS INVESTMENTS GROUP USA LLC Level IV 22 $220,000
3340 Majestic LLC Level II 11 $135,200
ADJACENT SPACE MARKETING LLC Level I 11 $104,000
Aguad Capital Partners, LLC Level II 11 $150,000
Bayview Asset Management, LLC Level II 11 $214,200
Blackstone, Inc. Level III 11 $200,000
BTG Pactual US Capital LLC Level I 11 $117,724
Calvary Chapel Church, Inc Level II 11 $134,576
Citibank, N.A. Level IV 11 $255,900
Collibra, Inc. Level II 11 $150,000
Columbia Overseas LLC Level I 11 $93,600
USA CONSTRUCTION & MANAGEMENT LLC Level II 11 $134,576
Cubist Systematic Strategies, LLC Level IV 11 $300,000
Dakia U-Ventures / UVentures Level III 11 $200,000
Enfinity Global Administration LLC Level II 11 $134,576
EVOLUTION FINANCE Level III 11 $186,000
Fanatiz Inc. Level II 11 $135,000
FIS Management Services, LLC Level III 11 $205,000
GLF Management Company LLC Level III 11 $205,000
Guzman & Company Level I 11 $115,000
I Squared Capital Advisors (US) LLC Level IV 11 $275,000
Impact Point Co LLC Level IV 11 $299,000
INDXX, Inc. Level III 11 $189,000
JE GLOBAL LLC Level II 11 $135,000
Jefferies LLC Level IV 11 $325,000
Lithium Capital Management Corp. Level III 11 $237,984
Megalabs USA, LLC Level IV 11 $219,918
MES Service Company, LLC Level III 11 $210,000
Meta Development LLC Level IV 11 $219,918
Moderne, Inc. Level IV 11 $235,000
NCL (Bahamas) Ltd. Level III 11 $180,000
NextEra Energy Project Management, LLC Level II 11 $165,000
North American Realty Services LLLP Level II 11 $134,576
Nutrisco North America LLC Level III 11 $210,000
PBACO Holding LLC Level IV 11 $219,918
PC3 PARTNERS LLC Level IV 11 $250,000
RILEA GROUP INC. Level III 11 $180,000
RRG Operations LLC Level III 11 $230,000
Santander Holdings USA, Inc. Level I 11 $125,000
Southern Cross Developments International LLC Level I 11 $120,000
TETON TRUST COMPANY, LLC Level III 11 $209,999
Tim Hortons USA Inc Level II 11 $160,000
VSPT US LLC Level I 11 $120,193
WM Partners LP Level III 11 $185,000
ZEEL NETWORKS, INC. Level I 11 $180,000
Beyond Hospitality Group Inc. Level II 11 $131,581
NextEra Energy Resources, LLC Level II 11 $149,000
Florida Power & Light Company Level IV 11 $213,000
NextEra Energy Resources, LLC not stated 33 $206,000
Collibra, Inc. not stated 11 $154,500
Nusret Miami LLC not stated 11 $155,000
SAP America, Inc. not stated 11 $168,702

Tell me when this moves

One email when the prevailing wage for Financial Managers in Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL changes — the library turns over every July, and what an employer must offer changes with it.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: OFLC disclosure data and prevailing wage library, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.