Visa Wage Index

Financial and Investment Analysts in Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN

Employers filed 21 applications covering 21 positions for this role here, at a median of $107,000 a year. 15 of those state a minimum and no maximum — a Labor Condition Application commits an employer to a floor, not to a salary.

What the government requires here

The prevailing wage for Financial and Investment Analysts in Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN, wage year 2025-26 — the four levels an employer must meet depending on the experience the role demands.

LevelWho it is forA year
Level IEntry: a role needing basic understanding and close supervision$61,818
Level IIQualified: some experience, moderate supervision$85,051
Level IIIExperienced: sound understanding, limited supervision$108,306
Level IVFully competent: judgement, may supervise others$131,539

Who filed, and at what

EmployerLevelFilingsPositionsMedian
UBS Business Solutions US LLC Level II 33 $95,000
AllianceBernstein, L.P. Level I 22 $110,000
Amazon.com Services LLC Level II 22 $94,850
AllianceBernstein L.P. Level II 11 $85,051
AllianceBernstein, L.P. Level IV 11 $210,000
ARGENT FIDUCIARY CONSULTING SERVICES, LLC Level II 11 $85,051
Elmington Property Management, LLC d/b/a Bedrock Property Management Level II 11 $99,750
Finance of America Holdings LLC Level III 11 $120,000
Grip Management LLC Level IV 11 $140,000
Lion Real Estate Group, LLC Level III 11 $108,306
Macquarie America Holdings Inc. Level III 11 $175,000
Point Digital Finance, Inc. Level III 11 $110,000
Psychiatric Medical Care, LLC Level II 11 $85,051
TOP EDGE TECHNOLOGY, INC. Level II 11 $90,000
Open Avenues Foundation Level I 11 $60,133
Amazon.com Services LLC not stated 11 $121,200
UBS Business Solutions US LLC not stated 11 $107,000

Tell me when this moves

One email when the prevailing wage for Financial and Investment Analysts in Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN changes — the library turns over every July, and what an employer must offer changes with it.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: OFLC disclosure data and prevailing wage library, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.