Manufacturing Engineers in Bridgeport-Stamford-Danbury, CT
Employers filed 41 applications covering 41 positions for this role here, at a median of $110,000 a year.
What the government requires here
The prevailing wage for Manufacturing Engineers in Bridgeport-Stamford-Danbury, CT, wage year 2025-26 — the four levels an employer must meet depending on the experience the role demands.
| Level | Who it is for | A year |
|---|---|---|
| Level I | Entry: a role needing basic understanding and close supervision | $89,357 |
| Level II | Qualified: some experience, moderate supervision | $104,499 |
| Level III | Experienced: sound understanding, limited supervision | $119,662 |
| Level IV | Fully competent: judgement, may supervise others | $134,805 |
Who filed, and at what
| Employer | Level | Filings | Positions | Median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ASML US, LP | Level II | 10 | 10 | $104,499 |
| ASML US, LP | Level I | 4 | 4 | $89,357 |
| ASML US, LP | Level III | 4 | 4 | $119,662 |
| Entegris, Inc. | Level II | 2 | 2 | $110,000 |
| Biomerics, LLC | Level I | 1 | 1 | $90,000 |
| CASTLETON COMMODITIES MANAGEMENT SERVICES LLC | Level III | 1 | 1 | $146,000 |
| CooperSurgical Inc. | Level III | 1 | 1 | $125,000 |
| Flaplive, Inc | Level II | 1 | 1 | $105,000 |
| Kanthal Corporation | Level IV | 1 | 1 | $135,000 |
| MannKind Corporation | Level III | 1 | 1 | $119,662 |
| MannKind Corporation | Level IV | 1 | 1 | $138,854 |
| MSR TECHNOLOGY GROUP LLC. | Level III | 1 | 1 | $151,840 |
| NOVOZEN HEALTHCARE LLC. | Level II | 1 | 1 | $114,400 |
| OneSource Services US LLC | Level I | 1 | 1 | $89,357 |
| RAGAN CONSULTING SOLUTIONS, LLC | Level I | 1 | 1 | $89,357 |
| ASML US, LP | not stated | 6 | 6 | $99,723 |
| CooperSurgical Inc. | not stated | 3 | 3 | $95,152 |
| AB Electronics LLC | not stated | 1 | 1 | $74,100 |
Tell me when this moves
One email when the prevailing wage for Manufacturing Engineers in Bridgeport-Stamford-Danbury, CT changes — the library turns over every July, and what an employer must offer changes with it.
Source: OFLC disclosure data and prevailing wage library, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.