Adobe Inc.: Data Scientists
Adobe Inc. made 223 filings for this role, covering 223 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $168,000 a year.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 34 | 34 | $174,304 | $174,782 | $253,000 | $174,304 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 17 | 17 | $123,531 | $123,531 | $180,000 | $123,531 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 12 | 12 | $133,952 | $164,403 | $210,000 | $133,952 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level II | 2025-26 | 11 | 11 | $129,709 | $129,709 | $205,000 | $129,709 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 10 | 10 | $164,403 | $180,500 | $240,000 | $164,403 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 9 | 9 | $200,000 | $235,000 | $250,000 | $194,834 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 9 | 9 | $225,077 | $235,000 | $245,000 | $225,077 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 7 | 7 | $103,522 | $103,522 | $162,464 | $103,522 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $280,000 | $300,000 | $305,000 | $275,850 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $109,491 | $135,746 | $162,750 | $109,491 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $139,506 | $139,506 | $155,000 | $139,506 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $170,000 | $176,000 | $180,000 | $169,541 |
| Provo-Orem-Lehi, UT | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $90,000 | $115,950 | $151,410 | $89,731 |
| Provo-Orem-Lehi, UT | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $113,693 | $113,693 | $130,000 | $113,693 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $114,088 | $114,088 | $205,499 | $114,088 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $162,000 | $170,000 | $185,000 | $161,803 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $163,322 | $163,322 | $163,322 | $163,322 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $147,000 | $156,500 | $166,000 | $96,928 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $163,000 | $163,000 | $163,000 | $130,270 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $152,000 | $166,000 | $180,000 | $137,946 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $210,000 | $215,000 | $220,000 | $196,914 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $168,000 | $168,000 | $168,000 | $142,210 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $195,000 | $195,000 | $195,000 | $158,808 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $215,000 | $215,000 | $215,000 | $135,533 |
| Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $153,000 | $153,000 | $153,000 | $115,357 |
| San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $226,800 | $226,800 | $226,800 | $102,710 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 61 | 61 | $128,271 | $202,000 | $271,942 | $188,585 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level not stated | — | 5 | 5 | $149,523 | $166,000 | $215,000 | $163,363 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $180,000 | $180,000 | $180,000 | $162,915 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $170,000 | $170,000 | $170,000 | $149,059 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Adobe Inc. filed · Data Scientists across all employers
Tell me when Adobe Inc. files again
One email when Adobe Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.