Visa Wage Index

Amazon.com Services LLC: Information Technology Project Managers

Amazon.com Services LLC made 634 filings for this role, covering 1,867 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $162,700 a year. 634 of the 634 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level IV 2025-26 155 371 $167,024 $179,300 $293,370 $167,024
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level III 2025-26 74 416 $139,298 $161,250 $200,000 $139,298
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level II 2025-26 44 197 $111,550 $162,700 $218,700 $111,550
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level IV 2025-26 29 47 $149,240 $179,600 $216,600 $149,240
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level I 2025-26 28 73 $83,824 $152,000 $175,000 $83,824
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level II 2025-26 26 98 $90,605 $170,300 $194,700 $90,605
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level IV 2025-26 19 37 $158,974 $186,000 $225,000 $158,974
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level I 2025-26 14 32 $61,298 $166,500 $184,000 $61,298
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level III 2025-26 13 40 $119,933 $165,530 $185,000 $119,933
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level IV 2025-26 11 29 $163,363 $178,400 $192,000 $163,363
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level II 2025-26 10 46 $146,200 $176,000 $199,600 $139,443
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level III 2025-26 10 37 $181,293 $186,780 $220,000 $181,293
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 9 27 $128,400 $179,900 $203,800 $94,682
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level III 2025-26 9 36 $126,818 $165,001 $213,000 $126,818
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level I 2025-26 7 16 $155,300 $171,400 $185,000 $62,525
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level I 2025-26 6 6 $152,000 $160,000 $168,000 $95,784
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 6 15 $144,310 $176,841 $195,100 $144,310
Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN Level IV 2025-26 6 24 $141,300 $160,446 $191,100 $93,850
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level IV 2025-26 6 15 $185,994 $202,200 $300,000 $185,994
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level IV 2025-26 6 24 $223,142 $228,800 $255,570 $223,142
Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level IV 2025-26 5 5 $165,600 $185,000 $197,500 $145,246
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level III 2025-26 5 5 $158,600 $170,300 $190,000 $140,837
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level II 2025-26 4 13 $116,300 $139,800 $175,000 $90,501
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level II 2025-26 4 4 $136,000 $166,300 $182,700 $118,310
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level I 2025-26 3 3 $152,000 $152,000 $155,000 $66,726
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level I 2025-26 3 3 $72,800 $72,800 $167,200 $65,395
Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level II 2025-26 3 21 $86,403 $86,403 $138,000 $86,403
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level IV 2025-26 3 3 $160,160 $170,500 $201,200 $144,144
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level I 2025-26 3 12 $127,200 $159,910 $182,900 $97,594
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $184,100 $192,650 $201,200 $130,562
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level IV 2025-26 2 11 $148,700 $164,350 $180,000 $140,733
Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level III 2025-26 2 2 $160,000 $177,200 $194,400 $115,835
Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $172,100 $173,483 $174,866 $135,699
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level II 2025-26 2 2 $143,500 $143,500 $143,500 $93,538
San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $172,305 $184,453 $196,600 $148,928
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level II 2025-26 2 2 $185,000 $186,100 $187,200 $114,795
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level II 2025-26 1 10 $146,600 $146,600 $146,600 $86,445
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 1 10 $160,400 $160,400 $160,400 $92,581
Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN Level I 2025-26 1 1 $160,000 $160,000 $160,000 $47,341
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $155,300 $155,300 $155,300 $108,514
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level III 2025-26 1 10 $160,200 $160,200 $160,200 $113,797
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $160,200 $160,200 $160,200 $140,795
Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI Level IV 2025-26 1 10 $148,700 $148,700 $148,700 $128,877
Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN Level III 2025-26 1 1 $141,300 $141,300 $141,300 $78,354
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level II 2025-26 1 1 $136,400 $136,400 $136,400 $92,394
Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $127,600 $127,600 $127,600 $97,718
Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $169,101 $169,101 $169,101 $147,576
San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $118,600 $118,600 $118,600 $92,622
San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $138,875 $138,875 $138,875 $120,765
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level not stated 55 100 $132,049 $160,200 $166,500 $147,765
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 25 34 $167,501 $194,920 $220,700 $172,295
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level not stated 2 2 $127,200 $127,200 $127,200 $109,483
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level not stated 2 2 $148,700 $148,700 $148,700 $136,220
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level not stated 1 1 $141,900 $141,900 $141,900 $134,570
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level not stated 1 1 $151,200 $151,200 $151,200 $146,944

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Amazon.com Services LLC filed · Information Technology Project Managers across all employers

Tell me when Amazon.com Services LLC files again

One email when Amazon.com Services LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.