Amazon Web Services, Inc.: Information Technology Project Managers
Amazon Web Services, Inc. made 109 filings for this role, covering 487 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $169,100 a year. 109 of the 109 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level II | 2025-26 | 18 | 126 | $111,550 | $149,300 | $184,800 | $111,550 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 18 | 72 | $167,024 | $175,964 | $245,500 | $167,024 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level III | 2025-26 | 12 | 111 | $139,298 | $144,299 | $183,750 | $139,298 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 7 | 25 | $149,240 | $160,200 | $201,200 | $149,240 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 6 | 24 | $161,800 | $172,151 | $192,800 | $140,733 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 6 | 33 | $181,293 | $187,904 | $200,000 | $181,293 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 13 | $152,000 | $176,550 | $199,500 | $118,310 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $194,300 | $200,000 | $210,142 | $185,994 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $167,019 | $168,801 | $180,000 | $140,837 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 11 | $92,581 | $103,291 | $114,000 | $92,581 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $151,200 | $158,725 | $166,250 | $144,310 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $165,051 | $177,126 | $189,200 | $94,682 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 11 | $126,818 | $154,409 | $182,000 | $126,818 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 11 | $158,974 | $182,987 | $207,000 | $158,974 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $175,000 | $177,500 | $180,000 | $139,443 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 10 | $139,700 | $139,700 | $139,700 | $64,397 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $160,000 | $160,000 | $160,000 | $66,726 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $155,000 | $155,000 | $155,000 | $95,784 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $172,000 | $172,000 | $172,000 | $90,605 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 10 | $151,200 | $151,200 | $151,200 | $132,434 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $187,200 | $187,200 | $187,200 | $145,246 |
| Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $173,000 | $173,000 | $173,000 | $110,094 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $165,000 | $165,000 | $165,000 | $117,582 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $163,655 | $163,655 | $163,655 | $114,795 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $215,000 | $215,000 | $215,000 | $150,405 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $264,733 | $264,733 | $264,733 | $223,142 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $169,100 | $169,100 | $169,100 | $163,363 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level not stated | — | 6 | 6 | $152,200 | $160,400 | $163,500 | $143,765 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $175,651 | $190,826 | $206,000 | $156,733 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Amazon Web Services, Inc. filed · Information Technology Project Managers across all employers
Tell me when Amazon Web Services, Inc. files again
One email when Amazon Web Services, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.