Analog Devices, Inc.: Electrical Engineers
Analog Devices, Inc. made 39 filings for this role, covering 39 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $139,389 a year. 39 of the 39 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $156,936 | $157,164 | $181,284 | $156,936 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $134,597 | $142,000 | $154,500 | $134,597 |
| Colorado Springs, CO | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $105,881 | $111,290 | $116,699 | $83,554 |
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $220,540 | $220,540 | $220,540 | $127,379 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $123,287 | $127,204 | $131,121 | $122,512 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $175,275 | $175,275 | $175,275 | $159,890 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $111,395 | $111,395 | $111,395 | $89,939 |
| Burlington-South Burlington, VT | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $150,000 | $150,000 | $150,000 | $140,504 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $120,205 | $120,205 | $120,205 | $117,042 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $154,221 | $154,221 | $154,221 | $138,278 |
| Durham-Chapel Hill, NC | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $115,566 | $115,566 | $115,566 | $80,226 |
| Durham-Chapel Hill, NC | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $116,804 | $116,804 | $116,804 | $100,963 |
| Durham-Chapel Hill, NC | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $140,000 | $140,000 | $140,000 | $121,722 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $118,635 | $118,635 | $118,635 | $84,490 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $125,237 | $125,237 | $125,237 | $125,237 |
| Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $139,389 | $139,389 | $139,389 | $119,475 |
| Santa Maria-Santa Barbara, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $210,000 | $210,000 | $210,000 | $188,781 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level not stated | — | 4 | 4 | $131,103 | $131,122 | $148,936 | $135,571 |
| Durham-Chapel Hill, NC | Level not stated | — | 4 | 4 | $121,293 | $144,364 | $164,800 | $137,516 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $123,444 | $157,273 | $184,161 | $154,959 |
| Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $131,000 | $131,000 | $131,000 | $117,597 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Analog Devices, Inc. filed · Electrical Engineers across all employers
Tell me when Analog Devices, Inc. files again
One email when Analog Devices, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.