Visa Wage Index

Broadcom Corporation: Electronics Engineers, Except Computer

Broadcom Corporation made 45 filings for this role, covering 237 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $154,149 a year.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level IV 2025-26 6 35 $173,930 $173,930 $173,930 $173,930
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level IV 2025-26 5 30 $216,091 $216,091 $216,091 $216,091
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level IV 2025-26 2 10 $161,179 $161,179 $161,179 $161,179
San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA Level IV 2025-26 2 10 $176,134 $176,134 $176,134 $176,134
Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO Level III 2025-26 1 5 $132,018 $132,018 $132,018 $132,018
Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO Level IV 2025-26 1 5 $154,149 $154,149 $154,149 $154,149
Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI Level IV 2025-26 1 5 $130,291 $130,291 $130,291 $130,291
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level III 2025-26 1 1 $138,715 $138,715 $138,715 $138,715
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $163,218 $163,218 $163,218 $163,218
Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level not stated 12 60 $113,661 $137,222 $152,084 $135,362
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 11 65 $146,939 $199,771 $208,177 $183,853
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level not stated 1 5 $123,855 $123,855 $123,855 $123,855
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level not stated 1 5 $143,227 $143,227 $143,227 $143,227

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Broadcom Corporation filed · Electronics Engineers, Except Computer across all employers

Tell me when Broadcom Corporation files again

One email when Broadcom Corporation appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.