Citibank, N.A.: Data Scientists
Citibank, N.A. made 126 filings for this role, covering 126 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $147,000 a year. 126 of the 126 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 39 | 39 | $141,773 | $160,000 | $195,000 | $141,773 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 25 | 25 | $169,541 | $180,259 | $234,100 | $169,541 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 16 | 16 | $141,107 | $141,107 | $176,600 | $141,107 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level IV | 2025-26 | 8 | 8 | $140,150 | $164,820 | $208,200 | $140,150 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $118,893 | $152,225 | $168,992 | $118,893 |
| Jacksonville, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $131,123 | $147,000 | $148,000 | $131,123 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $142,210 | $150,267 | $167,300 | $142,210 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $112,000 | $114,000 | $128,300 | $73,154 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $107,600 | $113,600 | $113,600 | $96,928 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $135,000 | $140,500 | $179,800 | $109,491 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $105,959 | $124,958 | $125,900 | $93,226 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $111,300 | $114,400 | $117,500 | $96,034 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $143,000 | $143,000 | $143,000 | $139,506 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $160,000 | $160,000 | $160,000 | $135,533 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $161,803 | $161,803 | $161,803 | $161,803 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $153,962 | $153,962 | $153,962 | $153,962 |
| Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $161,400 | $161,400 | $161,400 | $144,477 |
| St. Louis, MO-IL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $170,800 | $170,800 | $170,800 | $118,789 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $145,077 | $145,077 | $145,077 | $96,013 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $117,678 | $117,678 | $117,678 | $117,678 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $108,500 | $108,500 | $108,500 | $108,500 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Citibank, N.A. filed · Data Scientists across all employers
Tell me when Citibank, N.A. files again
One email when Citibank, N.A. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.