Visa Wage Index

Cleveland Clinic Foundation: Physicians, All Other

Cleveland Clinic Foundation made 51 filings for this role, covering 125 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $240,500 a year. 44 of the 51 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Cleveland, OH Level IV 2025-26 9 15 $240,000 $274,000 $515,000 $68,453
Cleveland, OH Level III 2025-26 8 14 $269,000 $274,000 $550,000 $89,367
Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL Level IV 2025-26 3 3 $337,500 $337,500 $575,000 $112,320
Cleveland, OH Level II 2025-26 2 2 $231,000 $240,500 $250,000 $66,518
Cleveland, OH Level not stated 27 87 $67,322 $69,106 $87,500 $69,219
Akron, OH Level not stated 1 1 $71,470 $71,470 $71,470 $67,740
Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL Level not stated 1 3 $71,470 $71,470 $71,470 $67,610

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Cleveland Clinic Foundation filed · Physicians, All Other across all employers

Tell me when Cleveland Clinic Foundation files again

One email when Cleveland Clinic Foundation appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.