Visa Wage Index

Coforge Limited: Management Analysts

Coforge Limited made 19 filings for this role, covering 19 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $94,120 a year.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level III 2025-26 3 3 $127,691 $127,691 $149,552 $127,691
Trenton-Princeton, NJ Level III 2025-26 3 3 $101,358 $101,358 $101,358 $101,358
Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN Level II 2025-26 1 1 $83,637 $83,637 $83,637 $79,498
Columbus, GA-AL Level III 2025-26 1 1 $114,462 $114,462 $114,462 $114,462
Greensboro-High Point, NC Level III 2025-26 1 1 $93,080 $93,080 $93,080 $93,080
Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT Level II 2025-26 1 1 $94,120 $94,120 $94,120 $94,120
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $88,130 $88,130 $88,130 $88,130
Lancaster, PA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $83,658 $83,658 $83,658 $78,728
Oshkosh-Neenah, WI Level III 2025-26 1 1 $111,966 $111,966 $111,966 $111,966
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level II 2025-26 1 1 $83,658 $83,658 $83,658 $83,658
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level III 2025-26 1 1 $107,099 $107,099 $107,099 $107,099
Sioux Falls, SD-MN Level III 2025-26 1 1 $87,277 $87,277 $87,277 $87,277
Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL Level III 2025-26 1 1 $98,467 $98,467 $98,467 $98,467
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level not stated 1 1 $114,015 $114,015 $114,015 $114,015
Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT Level not stated 1 1 $83,128 $83,128 $83,128 $83,128

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Coforge Limited filed · Management Analysts across all employers

Tell me when Coforge Limited files again

One email when Coforge Limited appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.