CoStar Realty Information Inc.: Software Developers
CoStar Realty Information Inc. made 12 filings for this role, covering 12 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $164,800 a year. 12 of the 12 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $199,500 | $203,368 | $216,028 | $175,427 |
| Dayton-Kettering-Beavercreek, OH | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $95,625 | $95,625 | $95,625 | $75,899 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $164,800 | $164,800 | $164,800 | $157,123 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $188,933 | $188,933 | $188,933 | $184,558 |
| Richmond, VA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $137,917 | $137,917 | $137,917 | $131,206 |
| San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $158,363 | $158,363 | $158,363 | $157,581 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $148,400 | $148,400 | $148,400 | $135,699 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $131,982 | $131,982 | $131,982 | $126,090 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $182,636 | $182,636 | $182,636 | $167,723 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $210,893 | $210,893 | $210,893 | $187,888 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything CoStar Realty Information Inc. filed · Software Developers across all employers
Tell me when CoStar Realty Information Inc. files again
One email when CoStar Realty Information Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.