Cummins Inc.: Electrical Engineers
Cummins Inc. made 90 filings for this role, covering 90 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $97,510 a year.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Columbus, IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 34 | 34 | $104,707 | $104,707 | $136,552 | $104,707 |
| Columbus, IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 9 | 9 | $88,608 | $88,608 | $95,992 | $88,608 |
| Columbus, IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $120,786 | $120,786 | $137,758 | $120,786 |
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $127,379 | $127,379 | $127,379 | $127,379 |
| Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $113,838 | $117,634 | $121,430 | $113,838 |
| Rocky Mount, NC | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $86,861 | $86,861 | $86,861 | $86,861 |
| Rocky Mount, NC | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $97,885 | $97,885 | $97,885 | $97,885 |
| Southern Indiana nonmetropolitan area | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $111,613 | $111,613 | $111,613 | $101,005 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $97,510 | $97,510 | $97,510 | $97,157 |
| Columbus, IN | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $72,530 | $72,530 | $72,530 | $72,530 |
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $111,654 | $111,654 | $111,654 | $111,654 |
| Green Bay, WI | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $85,550 | $85,550 | $85,550 | $85,550 |
| Kalamazoo-Portage, MI | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $82,992 | $82,992 | $82,992 | $82,992 |
| Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $96,470 | $96,470 | $96,470 | $96,470 |
| Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $131,186 | $131,186 | $131,186 | $131,186 |
| Rocky Mount, NC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $112,000 | $112,000 | $112,000 | $108,909 |
| Southern Indiana nonmetropolitan area | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $95,992 | $95,992 | $95,992 | $85,155 |
| Southern Michigan nonmetropolitan area | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $102,253 | $102,253 | $102,253 | $102,253 |
| Columbus, IN | Level III | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $106,434 | $106,434 | $106,434 | $104,562 |
| Columbus, IN | Level II | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $96,000 | $96,000 | $96,000 | $72,842 |
| Columbus, IN | Level not stated | — | 9 | 9 | $95,847 | $95,847 | $114,208 | $98,933 |
| Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level not stated | — | 5 | 5 | $91,566 | $91,566 | $108,371 | $94,927 |
| Kalamazoo-Portage, MI | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $91,955 | $91,955 | $91,955 | $91,955 |
| Rocky Mount, NC | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $84,949 | $84,949 | $84,949 | $84,949 |
| Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $95,634 | $95,634 | $95,634 | $95,634 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $131,033 | $131,033 | $131,033 | $108,602 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Cummins Inc. filed · Electrical Engineers across all employers
Tell me when Cummins Inc. files again
One email when Cummins Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.