DB USA Core Corporation: Software Developers
DB USA Core Corporation made 15 filings for this role, covering 15 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $133,625 a year. 15 of the 15 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jacksonville, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $109,000 | $111,500 | $129,729 | $102,752 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $199,000 | $202,999 | $231,000 | $189,592 |
| Jacksonville, FL | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $130,000 | $130,000 | $130,000 | $129,147 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $105,600 | $105,600 | $105,600 | $103,210 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $153,000 | $153,000 | $153,000 | $131,997 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $150,000 | $150,000 | $150,000 | $135,408 |
| Jacksonville, FL | Level III | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $115,000 | $115,000 | $115,000 | $109,720 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $162,000 | $162,000 | $162,000 | $142,563 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $115,000 | $133,625 | $152,250 | $118,183 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $95,000 | $95,000 | $95,000 | $94,632 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything DB USA Core Corporation filed · Software Developers across all employers
Tell me when DB USA Core Corporation files again
One email when DB USA Core Corporation appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.