Deloitte & Touche LLP: Computer and Information Systems Managers
Deloitte & Touche LLP made 24 filings for this role, covering 48 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $223,488 a year. 24 of the 24 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 4 | 8 | $261,248 | $265,624 | $302,071 | $261,248 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 4 | $213,075 | $223,488 | $233,900 | $213,075 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 4 | $217,776 | $230,838 | $243,900 | $217,776 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 4 | $209,394 | $232,197 | $255,000 | $209,394 |
| Harrisburg-Carlisle, PA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 4 | $172,370 | $187,485 | $202,600 | $172,370 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 8 | 16 | $165,634 | $195,964 | $251,300 | $192,369 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level not stated | — | 2 | 4 | $182,420 | $195,410 | $208,400 | $182,420 |
| Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level not stated | — | 2 | 4 | $141,993 | $142,082 | $142,170 | $141,993 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Deloitte & Touche LLP filed · Computer and Information Systems Managers across all employers
Tell me when Deloitte & Touche LLP files again
One email when Deloitte & Touche LLP appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.