Visa Wage Index

First Citizens Bank and Trust Co.: Computer and Information Systems Managers

First Citizens Bank and Trust Co. made 17 filings for this role, covering 17 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $186,950 a year.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level III 2025-26 3 3 $172,411 $172,411 $172,411 $172,411
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level III 2025-26 2 2 $186,950 $1,215,175 $2,243,400 $186,950
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level I 2025-26 2 2 $178,506 $178,506 $178,506 $178,506
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level II 2025-26 1 1 $176,987 $176,987 $176,987 $176,987
Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI Level III 2025-26 1 1 $166,213 $166,213 $166,213 $166,213
Raleigh-Cary, NC Level III 2025-26 1 1 $186,950 $186,950 $186,950 $178,090
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 4 4 $237,682 $238,611 $239,539 $217,147
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level not stated 1 1 $189,917 $189,917 $189,917 $189,917
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level not stated 1 1 $195,583 $195,583 $195,583 $195,583
Raleigh-Cary, NC Level not stated 1 1 $157,038 $157,038 $157,038 $157,038

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything First Citizens Bank and Trust Co. filed · Computer and Information Systems Managers across all employers

Tell me when First Citizens Bank and Trust Co. files again

One email when First Citizens Bank and Trust Co. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.