Visa Wage Index

First Citizens Bank and Trust Co.: Database Architects

First Citizens Bank and Trust Co. made 13 filings for this role, covering 13 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $139,360 a year.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level II 2025-26 3 3 $126,443 $126,443 $126,443 $126,443
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $161,304 $161,304 $161,304 $161,304
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level III 2025-26 1 1 $135,907 $135,907 $135,907 $135,907
Raleigh-Cary, NC Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $148,803 $148,803 $148,803 $148,803
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level III 2025-26 1 1 $139,360 $139,360 $139,360 $139,360
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $151,070 $151,070 $151,070 $150,051
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level not stated 2 2 $117,435 $117,435 $117,435 $117,435
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level not stated 1 1 $118,650 $118,650 $118,650 $118,650
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level not stated 1 1 $170,545 $170,545 $170,545 $170,545

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything First Citizens Bank and Trust Co. filed · Database Architects across all employers

Tell me when First Citizens Bank and Trust Co. files again

One email when First Citizens Bank and Trust Co. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.