Visa Wage Index

Fractal Analytics, Inc: Data Scientists

Fractal Analytics, Inc made 15 filings for this role, covering 15 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $109,491 a year. 15 of the 15 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level III 2025-26 2 2 $139,506 $139,506 $139,506 $139,506
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level II 2025-26 2 2 $133,952 $133,952 $133,952 $133,952
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level II 2025-26 1 1 $105,747 $105,747 $105,747 $105,747
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level III 2025-26 1 1 $119,558 $119,558 $119,558 $119,558
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $96,034 $96,034 $96,034 $96,034
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level I 2025-26 1 1 $79,456 $79,456 $79,456 $79,456
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 1 1 $109,491 $109,491 $109,491 $109,491
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level II 2025-26 1 1 $96,013 $96,013 $96,013 $96,013
San Antonio-New Braunfels, TX Level I 2025-26 1 1 $70,034 $70,034 $70,034 $70,034
San Antonio-New Braunfels, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $91,562 $91,562 $91,562 $91,562
San Antonio-New Braunfels, TX Level III 2025-26 1 1 $113,069 $113,069 $113,069 $113,069
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level not stated 1 1 $119,837 $119,837 $119,837 $119,837
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 1 1 $159,876 $159,876 $159,876 $159,876

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Fractal Analytics, Inc filed · Data Scientists across all employers

Tell me when Fractal Analytics, Inc files again

One email when Fractal Analytics, Inc appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.