Global Payment Holding Company: Software Developers
Global Payment Holding Company made 27 filings for this role, covering 27 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $129,813 a year. 27 of the 27 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $152,131 | $152,131 | $152,131 | $152,131 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $90,896 | $90,896 | $90,896 | $90,896 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $109,283 | $109,283 | $109,283 | $109,283 |
| Bloomington, IL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $136,531 | $136,531 | $136,531 | $136,531 |
| Columbus, GA-AL | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $81,224 | $81,224 | $81,224 | $81,224 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $156,998 | $156,998 | $156,998 | $156,998 |
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $138,486 | $138,486 | $138,486 | $138,486 |
| Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $129,813 | $129,813 | $129,813 | $129,813 |
| Kansas City, MO-KS | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $76,086 | $76,086 | $76,086 | $76,086 |
| Louisville/Jefferson County, KY-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $130,645 | $130,645 | $130,645 | $130,645 |
| Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $143,062 | $143,062 | $143,062 | $143,062 |
| Stockton-Lodi, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $155,750 | $155,750 | $155,750 | $155,750 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level not stated | — | 6 | 6 | $124,298 | $129,376 | $151,215 | $131,406 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $131,265 | $143,429 | $155,593 | $143,429 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $95,869 | $98,902 | $101,934 | $98,902 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $122,396 | $122,396 | $122,396 | $122,396 |
| Topeka, KS | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $100,279 | $100,279 | $100,279 | $100,279 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $102,569 | $102,569 | $102,569 | $102,569 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Global Payment Holding Company filed · Software Developers across all employers
Tell me when Global Payment Holding Company files again
One email when Global Payment Holding Company appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.