Infineon Technologies Americas Corp.: Marketing Managers
Infineon Technologies Americas Corp. made 13 filings for this role, covering 22 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $194,961 a year. 12 of the 13 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $188,877 | $215,463 | $242,050 | $182,666 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $184,898 | $184,898 | $184,898 | $164,882 |
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 10 | $120,000 | $120,000 | $120,000 | $119,704 |
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $155,904 | $155,904 | $155,904 | $151,195 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $278,562 | $278,562 | $278,562 | $221,520 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $255,374 | $255,374 | $255,374 | $219,461 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $197,319 | $207,175 | $263,035 | $216,220 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $166,454 | $166,454 | $166,454 | $147,008 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $194,961 | $194,961 | $194,961 | $191,454 |
| Riverside-San Bernardino-Ontario, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $129,925 | $129,925 | $129,925 | $119,068 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Infineon Technologies Americas Corp. filed · Marketing Managers across all employers
Tell me when Infineon Technologies Americas Corp. files again
One email when Infineon Technologies Americas Corp. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.