Visa Wage Index

Insurance Services Office, Inc: Data Scientists

Insurance Services Office, Inc made 16 filings for this role, covering 16 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $139,506 a year. 16 of the 16 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $138,496 $138,496 $138,496 $135,533
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level I 2025-26 2 2 $109,120 $117,060 $125,000 $90,230
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level I 2025-26 2 2 $89,000 $89,615 $90,230 $79,456
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 2 2 $116,730 $122,865 $129,000 $109,491
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $144,115 $144,115 $144,115 $142,210
Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $158,808 $158,808 $158,808 $158,808
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level III 2025-26 1 1 $139,506 $139,506 $139,506 $139,506
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $170,700 $170,700 $170,700 $169,541
San Antonio-New Braunfels, TX Level III 2025-26 1 1 $128,200 $128,200 $128,200 $113,069
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 2 2 $146,944 $147,222 $147,500 $143,504
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level not stated 1 1 $159,500 $159,500 $159,500 $148,843

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Insurance Services Office, Inc filed · Data Scientists across all employers

Tell me when Insurance Services Office, Inc files again

One email when Insurance Services Office, Inc appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.