L&T Technology Services Limited: Electronics Engineers, Except Computer
L&T Technology Services Limited made 14 filings for this role, covering 14 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $105,000 a year.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $110,656 | $110,656 | $120,000 | $110,656 |
| Milwaukee-Waukesha, WI | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $105,000 | $105,000 | $105,000 | $98,030 |
| Akron, OH | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $105,000 | $105,000 | $105,000 | $89,814 |
| Baltimore-Columbia-Towson, MD | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $135,000 | $135,000 | $135,000 | $122,200 |
| Florence, SC | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $87,651 | $87,651 | $87,651 | $87,651 |
| Peoria, IL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $120,000 | $120,000 | $120,000 | $106,205 |
| Peoria, IL | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $119,000 | $119,000 | $119,000 | $118,040 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $127,234 | $127,234 | $127,234 | $127,234 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $100,490 | $100,490 | $100,490 | $100,490 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $102,942 | $102,942 | $102,942 | $102,942 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $96,068 | $96,068 | $96,068 | $96,068 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything L&T Technology Services Limited filed · Electronics Engineers, Except Computer across all employers
Tell me when L&T Technology Services Limited files again
One email when L&T Technology Services Limited appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.