Visa Wage Index

MAXIMUS Inc.: Software Developers

MAXIMUS Inc. made 16 filings for this role, covering 16 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $137,695 a year. 16 of the 16 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Albany-Schenectady-Troy, NY Level IV 2025-26 3 3 $151,760 $179,389 $179,389 $142,626
Cleveland, OH Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $137,649 $137,649 $137,649 $130,832
Fayetteville-Springdale-Rogers, AR Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $163,901 $163,901 $163,901 $121,222
Harrisburg-Carlisle, PA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $169,260 $169,260 $169,260 $128,960
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level not stated 4 4 $106,658 $135,672 $156,800 $124,314
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level not stated 2 2 $143,710 $150,271 $156,832 $143,710
Albany-Schenectady-Troy, NY Level not stated 1 1 $129,176 $129,176 $129,176 $116,023
Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN Level not stated 1 1 $127,761 $127,761 $127,761 $120,403
Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI Level not stated 1 1 $116,905 $116,905 $116,905 $106,610
Raleigh-Cary, NC Level not stated 1 1 $137,695 $137,695 $137,695 $137,695

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything MAXIMUS Inc. filed · Software Developers across all employers

Tell me when MAXIMUS Inc. files again

One email when MAXIMUS Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.