Visa Wage Index

Qorvo US, INC.: Electrical Engineers

Qorvo US, INC. made 24 filings for this role, covering 24 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $109,673 a year. 21 of the 24 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Greensboro-High Point, NC Level I 2025-26 9 9 $93,275 $103,392 $107,000 $74,464
Greensboro-High Point, NC Level II 2025-26 3 3 $96,500 $101,841 $108,255 $92,394
Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL Level II 2025-26 2 2 $103,315 $109,673 $116,031 $98,946
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $145,000 $145,000 $145,000 $138,278
Greensboro-High Point, NC Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $165,000 $165,000 $165,000 $128,274
Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Level I 2025-26 1 1 $93,914 $93,914 $93,914 $85,592
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level I 2025-26 1 1 $139,050 $139,050 $139,050 $131,019
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $217,630 $217,630 $217,630 $217,630
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level not stated 1 1 $102,000 $102,000 $102,000 $101,044
Greensboro-High Point, NC Level not stated 1 1 $118,000 $118,000 $118,000 $95,304
Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL Level not stated 1 1 $97,432 $97,432 $97,432 $97,185
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level not stated 1 1 $100,000 $100,000 $100,000 $97,678
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 1 1 $131,019 $131,019 $131,019 $125,960

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Qorvo US, INC. filed · Electrical Engineers across all employers

Tell me when Qorvo US, INC. files again

One email when Qorvo US, INC. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.