Salesforce, Inc.: Computer and Information Systems Managers
Salesforce, Inc. made 84 filings for this role, covering 84 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $257,977 a year. 84 of the 84 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 15 | 15 | $213,550 | $269,464 | $297,670 | $200,907 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 15 | 15 | $250,519 | $285,000 | $375,000 | $237,682 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 9 | 9 | $279,621 | $326,051 | $416,000 | $274,456 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $153,630 | $189,670 | $196,949 | $151,507 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $257,220 | $275,625 | $280,000 | $223,642 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $223,452 | $262,211 | $340,000 | $217,568 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $222,156 | $234,673 | $244,700 | $198,390 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $229,777 | $230,850 | $265,000 | $180,461 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $246,056 | $265,815 | $285,573 | $213,075 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $251,505 | $251,505 | $251,505 | $210,787 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $211,000 | $211,880 | $212,759 | $186,056 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $290,000 | $296,976 | $303,951 | $242,320 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $313,700 | $324,498 | $335,296 | $286,270 |
| Boise City, ID | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $257,977 | $257,977 | $257,977 | $178,318 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $248,040 | $248,040 | $248,040 | $207,646 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $287,542 | $287,542 | $287,542 | $143,874 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $215,800 | $215,800 | $215,800 | $209,394 |
| Eugene-Springfield, OR | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $290,325 | $290,325 | $290,325 | $193,939 |
| Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $160,000 | $160,000 | $160,000 | $147,805 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $410,000 | $410,000 | $410,000 | $261,248 |
| Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $208,000 | $208,000 | $208,000 | $171,475 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $186,155 | $186,155 | $186,155 | $172,411 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $256,646 | $256,646 | $256,646 | $233,230 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $270,860 | $272,130 | $273,400 | $257,334 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $222,326 | $229,663 | $237,000 | $226,771 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Salesforce, Inc. filed · Computer and Information Systems Managers across all employers
Tell me when Salesforce, Inc. files again
One email when Salesforce, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.