| Ernst & Young U.S. LLP |
Level IV |
10 | 10 |
$274,732 |
| Amazon.com Services LLC |
Level II |
9 | 332 |
$174,720 |
| Comcast Cable Communications, LLC |
Level IV |
5 | 5 |
$233,230 |
| Amazon.com Services LLC |
Level III |
4 | 111 |
$206,443 |
| PricewaterhouseCoopers Advisory Services LLC |
Level II |
4 | 4 |
$191,000 |
| Accord BioPharma, Inc |
Level II |
3 | 3 |
$185,000 |
| Amazon.com Services LLC |
Level IV |
3 | 3 |
$237,500 |
| Amazon Development Center U.S., Inc. |
Level II |
3 | 21 |
$175,100 |
| Deloitte Consulting LLP |
Level IV |
3 | 9 |
$233,230 |
| Financial Industry Regulatory Authority, Inc. |
Level IV |
3 | 3 |
$233,230 |
| Government Employee Insurance Company (GEICO) |
Level IV |
3 | 3 |
$277,500 |
| PricewaterhouseCoopers Advisory Services LLC |
Level III |
3 | 3 |
$211,000 |
| Amazon Web Services, Inc. |
Level IV |
2 | 2 |
$245,443 |
| CareSource Management Services, LLC |
Level IV |
2 | 2 |
$245,457 |
| CoStar Realty Information Inc. |
Level III |
2 | 2 |
$212,198 |
| HiLabs, Inc |
Level IV |
2 | 2 |
$255,000 |
| NODAL EXCHANGE, LLC |
Level II |
2 | 2 |
$190,750 |
| SuccessKPI Inc. |
Level IV |
2 | 2 |
$255,000 |
| University of Maryland Global Campus |
Level II |
2 | 2 |
$180,100 |
| Accenture LLP |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$174,720 |
| Amazon Data Services, Inc |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$191,901 |
| Amazon Web Services, Inc. |
Level I |
1 | 10 |
$148,400 |
| Amazon Web Services, Inc. |
Level II |
1 | 10 |
$184,900 |
| Appian Corporation |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$233,230 |
| Ascension Health Alliance |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$175,000 |
| Association of American Medical Colleges |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$2,510,958 |
| AstraZeneca Pharmaceuticals LP |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$286,867 |
| BASTION PLATFORMS, INC. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$241,500 |
| Cambium Assessment, Inc. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$267,000 |
| CGI Technologies and Solutions Inc. |
Level II |
1 | 50 |
$174,720 |
| Cloudforce LLC |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$200,000 |
| Confiz LLC |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$154,600 |
| ConquerTech Innovations, LLC |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$174,720 |
| CoStar Realty Information Inc. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$200,017 |
| Crogl, Inc. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$350,000 |
| CrossCountry Consulting LLC |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$243,000 |
| Delviom LLC |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$175,000 |
| District of Columbia Health Benefit Exchange Authority |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$177,839 |
| Ekahau, Inc. |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$149,350 |
| Endurance Systems LLC |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$250,000 |
| Ernst & Young U.S. LLP |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$218,381 |
| Everbridge, Inc. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$238,285 |
| Fortisview LLC |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$174,720 |
| Gate Gourmet, Inc. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$176,751 |
| HMSHost Corporation |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$145,475 |
| Hughes Network Systems LLC |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$174,720 |
| IBM Corporation |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$284,081 |
| InnoRev Technologies, INC |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$204,000 |
| International Solutions Group Inc |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$180,960 |
| International Solutions Group Inc |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$203,986 |
| IntraFi LLC |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$203,988 |
| IQVIA Digital Inc. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$255,000 |
| Macro Labs, Inc. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$250,000 |
| Marriott International, Inc. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$370,000 |
| Martis Capital Management, LLC |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$250,000 |
| McKesson Corporation |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$345,000 |
| MROADS LLC |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$320,320 |
| Nexxen Inc. |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$221,000 |
| NODAL EXCHANGE, LLC |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$220,000 |
| Okta, Inc. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$233,230 |
| PayPal, Inc. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$230,000 |
| PEGASYSTEMS INC. |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$204,000 |
| Pentagon Federal Credit Union |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$183,265 |
| PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$219,000 |
| Prime S4 Technologies LLC |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$233,230 |
| PUBLIC PARTNERSHIPS LLC |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$205,000 |
| PwC US Consulting LLP |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$217,000 |
| Qentelli, LLC |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$200,000 |
| Salesforce, Inc. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$256,646 |
| Samsung Semiconductor, Inc. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$233,230 |
| STE iDirect, Inc. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$175,433 |
| STE iDirect, Inc. |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$206,017 |
| Stripe, LLC |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$174,720 |
| Sunrise Senior Living Management Inc. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$400,000 |
| Transaction Network Services, Inc. |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$150,000 |
| Transaction Network Services, Inc. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$175,000 |
| Transurban (USA) Inc. |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$205,270 |
| Unisys Corporation |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$233,230 |
| Universal Service Administrative Company |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$145,500 |
| Universal Service Administrative Company |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$174,720 |
| University of Maryland, College Park |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$189,530 |
| Urgent.ly |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$250,000 |
| WORLD WILDLIFE FUND US |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$243,000 |
| i360 Holdings, LLC |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$180,000 |
| Bill Me Later, Inc. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$170,000 |
| Amazon.com Services LLC |
not stated |
12 | 66 |
$183,220 |
| Amazon Data Services, Inc. |
not stated |
12 | 48 |
$145,200 |
| Comcast Cable Communications, LLC |
not stated |
9 | 9 |
$179,993 |
| Amazon Web Services, Inc. |
not stated |
7 | 43 |
$169,006 |
| Marriott International, Inc. |
not stated |
7 | 7 |
$189,389 |
| Federal Home Loan Mortgage Corporation |
not stated |
5 | 5 |
$172,600 |
| Amazon Development Center U.S., Inc. |
not stated |
2 | 2 |
$215,700 |
| Deloitte Consulting LLP |
not stated |
2 | 4 |
$182,160 |
| Fluence Energy, LLC |
not stated |
2 | 2 |
$212,162 |
| Ahold Delhaize USA Services, LLC |
not stated |
1 | 1 |
$161,168 |
| Amazon Advertising LLC |
not stated |
1 | 10 |
$177,104 |
| Association of American Medical Colleges |
not stated |
1 | 1 |
$218,953 |
| Asurion, LLC |
not stated |
1 | 1 |
$203,041 |
| U.S. Bank National Association |
not stated |
1 | 1 |
$153,903 |
| Cotiviti, Inc. |
not stated |
1 | 1 |
$170,000 |