Visa Wage Index

Salesforce, Inc.: Information Technology Project Managers

Salesforce, Inc. made 201 filings for this role, covering 277 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $182,686 a year. 201 of the 201 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level III 2025-26 22 60 $150,405 $193,300 $260,000 $150,405
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level III 2025-26 19 19 $138,047 $158,593 $201,320 $118,456
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level IV 2025-26 16 35 $185,994 $238,443 $543,344 $185,994
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level IV 2025-26 13 13 $161,432 $212,009 $253,409 $158,974
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level IV 2025-26 11 11 $176,600 $222,326 $304,000 $167,024
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 10 10 $151,120 $184,830 $222,034 $144,310
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level III 2025-26 9 9 $156,477 $177,300 $247,000 $139,298
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level II 2025-26 8 27 $114,795 $178,698 $295,000 $114,795
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level IV 2025-26 6 6 $150,453 $212,034 $257,920 $132,434
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level III 2025-26 6 6 $160,000 $196,334 $220,495 $126,818
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level III 2025-26 5 5 $127,296 $151,520 $161,190 $119,933
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level II 2025-26 4 4 $109,533 $132,908 $161,190 $90,605
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level IV 2025-26 4 4 $165,000 $175,538 $186,080 $149,240
Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN Level III 2025-26 4 4 $137,623 $151,735 $179,200 $100,090
Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN Level IV 2025-26 4 4 $149,365 $160,110 $169,342 $117,874
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level III 2025-26 3 3 $113,485 $195,193 $195,193 $108,514
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level IV 2025-26 3 3 $178,880 $196,704 $201,516 $130,562
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level IV 2025-26 3 3 $180,379 $206,634 $206,634 $135,512
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level I 2025-26 3 3 $119,910 $119,912 $158,900 $79,206
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level II 2025-26 2 2 $123,011 $123,011 $123,011 $90,501
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level III 2025-26 2 2 $163,772 $200,270 $236,768 $115,627
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $177,050 $206,909 $236,768 $140,733
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 2 2 $105,997 $107,172 $108,347 $92,581
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level III 2025-26 2 2 $251,505 $251,505 $251,505 $108,243
Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN Level II 2025-26 2 2 $105,664 $106,891 $108,118 $82,285
Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Level III 2025-26 2 2 $138,913 $139,422 $139,932 $122,637
Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $177,813 $184,475 $191,136 $147,576
Raleigh-Cary, NC Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $163,287 $172,412 $181,538 $157,560
San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA Level II 2025-26 2 2 $166,678 $166,679 $166,680 $92,622
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level II 2025-26 2 2 $126,818 $167,409 $208,000 $111,550
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $167,170 $247,385 $327,600 $163,363
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level III 2025-26 1 1 $160,062 $160,062 $160,062 $107,640
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $122,013 $122,013 $122,013 $86,445
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level I 2025-26 1 1 $72,134 $72,134 $72,134 $61,298
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $176,000 $176,000 $176,000 $140,795
Cleveland, OH Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $170,913 $170,913 $170,913 $119,184
Columbus, OH Level III 2025-26 1 1 $188,973 $188,973 $188,973 $115,336
Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO Level III 2025-26 1 1 $169,347 $169,347 $169,347 $122,866
Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI Level III 2025-26 1 1 $182,686 $182,686 $182,686 $106,538
Fort Collins-Loveland, CO Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $185,786 $185,786 $185,786 $141,565
Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $212,100 $212,100 $212,100 $115,835
Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $261,800 $261,800 $261,800 $145,246
Morgantown, WV Level III 2025-26 1 1 $144,528 $144,528 $144,528 $124,342
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 1 1 $126,672 $126,672 $126,672 $94,682
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level III 2025-26 1 1 $185,000 $185,000 $185,000 $118,851
Riverside-San Bernardino-Ontario, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $202,417 $202,417 $202,417 $125,528
Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $188,992 $188,992 $188,992 $143,790
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $256,504 $256,504 $256,504 $181,293
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $272,025 $272,025 $272,025 $223,142
Stockton-Lodi, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $225,374 $225,374 $225,374 $112,050
Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $172,640 $172,640 $172,640 $115,128
Trenton-Princeton, NJ Level III 2025-26 1 1 $174,398 $174,398 $174,398 $116,251
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level III 2025-26 1 1 $189,200 $189,200 $189,200 $140,837
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level not stated 1 1 $106,662 $106,662 $106,662 $84,989
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level not stated 1 1 $287,542 $287,542 $287,542 $126,298

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Salesforce, Inc. filed · Information Technology Project Managers across all employers

Tell me when Salesforce, Inc. files again

One email when Salesforce, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.