Visa Wage Index

SAP Labs, LLC: Software Developers

SAP Labs, LLC made 48 filings for this role, covering 48 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $161,555 a year. 48 of the 48 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $161,555 $161,555 $161,555 $153,317
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $240,178 $240,178 $240,178 $156,998
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $220,000 $220,000 $220,000 $213,512
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $300,000 $300,000 $300,000 $264,514
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $350,000 $350,000 $350,000 $212,202
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 28 28 $121,728 $162,982 $252,000 $140,604
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level not stated 5 5 $145,961 $146,239 $181,951 $149,043
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level not stated 3 3 $116,302 $125,578 $152,560 $129,763
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level not stated 2 2 $131,850 $133,981 $136,111 $129,121
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level not stated 2 2 $128,798 $140,899 $153,000 $128,798
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level not stated 1 1 $149,897 $149,897 $149,897 $130,352
Santa Maria-Santa Barbara, CA Level not stated 1 1 $145,953 $145,953 $145,953 $145,886

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything SAP Labs, LLC filed · Software Developers across all employers

Tell me when SAP Labs, LLC files again

One email when SAP Labs, LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.