Visa Wage Index

SIEMENS ENERGY, INC.: Manufacturing Engineers

SIEMENS ENERGY, INC. made 13 filings for this role, covering 13 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $110,089 a year. 13 of the 13 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level IV 2025-26 4 4 $117,493 $122,930 $129,000 $116,917
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $133,973 $133,973 $133,973 $121,264
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level II 2025-26 1 1 $95,241 $95,241 $95,241 $89,149
Raleigh-Cary, NC Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $167,660 $167,660 $167,660 $119,538
Southwest New York nonmetropolitan area Level II 2025-26 1 1 $88,825 $88,825 $88,825 $84,240
Winston-Salem, NC Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $107,120 $107,120 $107,120 $107,120
Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $136,727 $136,727 $136,727 $130,146
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level not stated 2 2 $101,110 $105,715 $110,321 $102,943
Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL Level not stated 1 1 $110,089 $110,089 $110,089 $106,584

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything SIEMENS ENERGY, INC. filed · Manufacturing Engineers across all employers

Tell me when SIEMENS ENERGY, INC. files again

One email when SIEMENS ENERGY, INC. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.