Validation Engineers in Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL
Employers filed 17 applications covering 17 positions for this role here, at a median of $105,331 a year. 14 of those state a minimum and no maximum — a Labor Condition Application commits an employer to a floor, not to a salary.
What the government requires here
The prevailing wage for Validation Engineers in Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL, wage year 2025-26 — the four levels an employer must meet depending on the experience the role demands.
| Level | Who it is for | A year |
|---|---|---|
| Level I | Entry: a role needing basic understanding and close supervision | $74,526 |
| Level II | Qualified: some experience, moderate supervision | $93,059 |
| Level III | Experienced: sound understanding, limited supervision | $111,613 |
| Level IV | Fully competent: judgement, may supervise others | $130,146 |
Who filed, and at what
| Employer | Level | Filings | Positions | Median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROBOTICS TECHNOLOGIES LLC | Level I | 2 | 2 | $74,526 |
| CREO Group Inc. | Level III | 1 | 1 | $111,613 |
| Dewar Nurseries, Inc. | Level II | 1 | 1 | $105,331 |
| Florida Food Products, LLC | Level II | 1 | 1 | $93,503 |
| L&T Technology Services Limited | Level II | 1 | 1 | $93,059 |
| Luminar Technologies, Inc. | Level II | 1 | 1 | $123,900 |
| MicroVision, Inc. | Level III | 1 | 1 | $123,900 |
| Novozen Healthcare LLC | Level II | 1 | 1 | $93,600 |
| Nursery Supplies, Inc. | Level III | 1 | 1 | $111,613 |
| Ocean Optics, Inc. | Level I | 1 | 1 | $75,000 |
| Ryder System, Inc. | Level II | 1 | 1 | $93,059 |
| Siemens Corporation | Level II | 1 | 1 | $112,002 |
| SIEMENS ENERGY, INC. | Level IV | 1 | 1 | $136,727 |
| viaSDLC LLC | Level II | 1 | 1 | $93,059 |
| Brunswick Corporation | not stated | 1 | 1 | $91,299 |
| SIEMENS ENERGY, INC. | not stated | 1 | 1 | $110,089 |
Tell me when this moves
One email when the prevailing wage for Validation Engineers in Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL changes — the library turns over every July, and what an employer must offer changes with it.
Source: OFLC disclosure data and prevailing wage library, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.