Visa Wage Index

State Street Bank and Trust Company: Information Technology Project Managers

State Street Bank and Trust Company made 35 filings for this role, covering 35 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $127,317 a year.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level IV 2025-26 15 15 $140,733 $140,733 $175,000 $140,733
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level II 2025-26 3 3 $90,501 $100,000 $100,000 $90,501
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level I 2025-26 3 3 $75,000 $75,000 $90,501 $65,395
Trenton-Princeton, NJ Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $142,730 $142,730 $142,730 $142,730
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $175,000 $175,000 $175,000 $149,240
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level III 2025-26 1 1 $115,627 $115,627 $115,627 $115,627
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $144,310 $144,310 $144,310 $144,310
Trenton-Princeton, NJ Level I 2025-26 1 1 $63,294 $63,294 $63,294 $63,294
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $130,562 $130,562 $130,562 $130,562
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $158,974 $158,974 $158,974 $158,974
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level not stated 4 4 $114,015 $114,821 $122,149 $116,049
Jacksonville, FL Level not stated 1 1 $113,300 $113,300 $113,300 $105,005
Trenton-Princeton, NJ Level not stated 1 1 $127,317 $127,317 $127,317 $127,317

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything State Street Bank and Trust Company filed · Information Technology Project Managers across all employers

Tell me when State Street Bank and Trust Company files again

One email when State Street Bank and Trust Company appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.