Texas Instruments Incorporated: Electrical Engineers
Texas Instruments Incorporated made 109 filings for this role, covering 1,089 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $117,390 a year. 74 of the 109 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 20 | 265 | $95,826 | $113,810 | $129,000 | $95,826 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 16 | 16 | $117,042 | $139,778 | $165,600 | $117,042 |
| Tucson, AZ | Level II | 2025-26 | 6 | 55 | $107,099 | $113,602 | $124,700 | $107,099 |
| Knoxville, TN | Level I | 2025-26 | 5 | 152 | $71,573 | $71,573 | $71,573 | $71,573 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 4 | 200 | $74,589 | $74,589 | $74,589 | $74,589 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $150,000 | $155,500 | $174,500 | $138,278 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 53 | $159,890 | $159,890 | $160,160 | $159,890 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $70,782 | $70,782 | $70,782 | $70,782 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $95,056 | $95,056 | $95,056 | $95,056 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 100 | $131,019 | $131,019 | $131,019 | $131,019 |
| Tucson, AZ | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 51 | $85,301 | $85,301 | $85,301 | $85,301 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $161,700 | $161,700 | $161,700 | $143,603 |
| Knoxville, TN | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 50 | $93,642 | $93,642 | $93,642 | $93,642 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 50 | $80,662 | $80,662 | $80,662 | $80,662 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $113,400 | $113,400 | $113,400 | $101,587 |
| Provo-Orem-Lehi, UT | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $79,435 | $79,435 | $79,435 | $79,435 |
| Provo-Orem-Lehi, UT | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 50 | $102,565 | $102,565 | $102,565 | $102,565 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2024-25 | 3 | 3 | $109,200 | $110,850 | $122,720 | $82,722 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level III | 2024-25 | 3 | 3 | $185,120 | $185,120 | $185,120 | $185,120 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2024-25 | 2 | 2 | $126,900 | $132,300 | $137,700 | $103,230 |
| Knoxville, TN | Level III | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $147,680 | $147,680 | $147,680 | $97,947 |
| Manchester-Nashua, NH | Level III | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $129,000 | $129,000 | $129,000 | $118,622 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level II | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $124,800 | $124,800 | $124,800 | $113,422 |
| Tucson, AZ | Level II | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $112,027 | $112,027 | $112,027 | $100,152 |
| Tucson, AZ | Level III | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $127,250 | $127,250 | $127,250 | $122,450 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2023-24 | 8 | 8 | $104,000 | $111,803 | $130,000 | $84,198 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level II | 2023-24 | 2 | 2 | $141,956 | $143,778 | $145,600 | $141,440 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $150,000 | $150,000 | $150,000 | $105,165 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $175,600 | $175,600 | $175,600 | $126,110 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level II | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $109,200 | $109,200 | $109,200 | $95,139 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level II | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $110,500 | $110,500 | $110,500 | $91,936 |
| Tucson, AZ | Level III | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $150,000 | $150,000 | $150,000 | $118,040 |
| Tucson, AZ | Level III | 2022-23 | 1 | 1 | $117,390 | $117,390 | $117,390 | $97,635 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 6 | 6 | $144,000 | $162,000 | $182,988 | $133,667 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $134,000 | $134,000 | $134,000 | $95,690 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Texas Instruments Incorporated filed · Electrical Engineers across all employers
Tell me when Texas Instruments Incorporated files again
One email when Texas Instruments Incorporated appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.