Visa Wage Index

Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.: Data Scientists

Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. made 21 filings for this role, covering 21 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $140,150 a year.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level III 2025-26 5 5 $129,854 $129,854 $139,000 $129,854
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level IV 2025-26 3 3 $153,962 $153,962 $159,000 $153,962
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 3 3 $141,773 $141,773 $141,773 $140,849
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $96,034 $96,034 $96,034 $96,034
Des Moines-West Des Moines, IA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $121,181 $121,181 $121,181 $121,181
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $191,000 $191,000 $191,000 $169,541
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $140,150 $140,150 $140,150 $140,150
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $164,403 $164,403 $164,403 $164,403
Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $153,000 $153,000 $153,000 $142,230
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level III 2025-26 1 1 $139,506 $139,506 $139,506 $139,506
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $170,872 $170,872 $170,872 $170,872
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level not stated 1 1 $91,283 $91,283 $91,283 $91,283
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level not stated 1 1 $138,130 $138,130 $138,130 $138,130

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. filed · Data Scientists across all employers

Tell me when Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. files again

One email when Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.