Visa Wage Index

Managers, All others in New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ

Employers filed 69 applications covering 69 positions for this role here, at a median of $180,000 a year. 60 of those state a minimum and no maximum — a Labor Condition Application commits an employer to a floor, not to a salary.

What the government requires here

The prevailing wage for Managers, All others in New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ, wage year 2025-26 — the four levels an employer must meet depending on the experience the role demands.

LevelWho it is forA year
Level IEntry: a role needing basic understanding and close supervision$103,064
Level IIQualified: some experience, moderate supervision$141,190
Level IIIExperienced: sound understanding, limited supervision$179,296
Level IVFully competent: judgement, may supervise others$217,422

Who filed, and at what

EmployerLevelFilingsPositionsMedian
ANS Geo LLC Level III 33 $200,000
Casper Pharma LLC. Level III 22 $190,443
Morgan Stanley & Co., LLC Level IV 22 $225,000
Morgan Stanley Services Group Inc. Level IV 22 $355,000
Rising Pharma Holdings Inc. Level III 22 $190,443
TT Commerce & Global Services LLC Level II 22 $174,300
Abaline Paper Products Level IV 11 $217,500
American Express Company Level III 11 $187,200
American Express Travel Related Services Company, Inc. Level II 11 $148,000
Amgen Inc. Level II 11 $146,020
Amneal Pharmaceuticals, LLC Level III 11 $206,020
ASMK LLC Level III 11 $179,296
The Bank of New York Mellon Level IV 11 $300,000
Becton, Dickinson and Company Level III 11 $196,000
Blackstone, Inc. Level III 11 $195,000
D. E. Shaw & Co., L.P. Level III 11 $215,000
D. E. Shaw & Co., L.P. Level IV 11 $245,000
Edenbridge Pharmaceuticals, LLC Level I 11 $125,000
Edgeaways LLC Level II 11 $142,002
ExlService.com, LLC Level III 11 $190,272
FIS Management Services, LLC Level IV 11 $217,422
Freyr,Inc. Level I 11 $127,555
GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC Level IV 11 $400,000
Howden US Services LLC Level III 11 $280,000
Macquarie Asset Management US Inc. Level I 11 $124,000
Macquarie Global Services (USA) LLC Level III 11 $207,000
Manhattan Telecommunications Corporation Level II 11 $156,832
Manish Majithia CPA PC Level II 11 $145,600
MANSUR GAVRIEL LLC Level I 11 $115,000
Montefiore Medical Center Level III 11 $160,000
NOVARTIS PHARMACEUTICALS CORPORATION Level II 11 $141,190
NPC Pharma LLC Level I 11 $103,064
Point72, L.P. Level IV 11 $325,000
Printemps America Inc. Level I 11 $110,000
Reejig Corp Level III 11 $179,296
RICONPHARMA, LLC Level I 11 $113,909
Rising Pharma Holdings Inc. Level IV 11 $219,010
SELLAS LIFE SCIENCES GROUP INC. Level IV 11 $235,000
Shionogi, Inc. Level I 11 $135,000
Teachers Federal Credit Union Level II 11 $142,000
Telstra Incorporated Level III 11 $187,055
TerraForm Power LLC Level II 11 $170,000
Teva Branded Pharmaceuticals Products R&D LLC. Level III 11 $204,232
Teva Pharmaceuticals USA, Inc. Level III 11 $204,232
U AND B PHARMA LLC Level III 11 $180,000
Uber Technologies, Inc. Level II 11 $218,600
Uber Technologies, Inc. Level IV 11 $218,600
UBS SECURITIES LLC Level III 11 $200,000
Vantage Airport Group (US) Ltd. Level II 11 $152,150
Viona Pharmaceuticals, Inc. Level II 11 $151,066
Virtu Financial Operating LLC Level II 11 $141,190
We Work Management LLC Level IV 11 $241,580
Xiromed, LLC Level I 11 $109,148
Xiromed, LLC Level II 11 $141,190
Yardi Systems, Inc. Level IV 11 $250,000
ZIP CO US INC. Level II 11 $145,000
Nomura Holding America, Inc. Level I 11 $106,392
Unicon Pharma Inc Level I 11 $106,392
DAIICHI SANKYO, INC. not stated 11 $155,177
F50 League LLC not stated 11 $120,000
Meta Platforms, Inc not stated 11 $142,688
Morgan Stanley Services Group Inc. not stated 11 $210,000

Tell me when this moves

One email when the prevailing wage for Managers, All others in New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ changes — the library turns over every July, and what an employer must offer changes with it.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: OFLC disclosure data and prevailing wage library, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.