| JPMorgan Chase & Co. |
Level IV |
7 | 7 |
$285,000 |
| BNP Paribas Securities Corp. |
Level II |
4 | 4 |
$200,000 |
| BNP PARIBAS SECURITIES CORP. |
Level III |
4 | 4 |
$242,500 |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co. |
Level I |
4 | 4 |
$115,000 |
| BNP Paribas Securities Corp. |
Level I |
3 | 3 |
$225,000 |
| BNP Paribas Securities Corp. |
Level IV |
3 | 3 |
$285,000 |
| Citigroup Global Markets Inc. |
Level I |
3 | 3 |
$125,000 |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co. |
Level II |
3 | 3 |
$235,000 |
| TP ICAP Americas Holdings, Inc. |
Level II |
3 | 3 |
$150,000 |
| UBS SECURITIES LLC |
Level IV |
3 | 3 |
$275,000 |
| Banco Bilbao Vizcaya Argentaria, S.A. |
Level IV |
2 | 2 |
$303,975 |
| Bloomberg L.P. |
Level IV |
2 | 2 |
$247,146 |
| BOFA SECURITIES, INC. |
Level IV |
2 | 2 |
$300,000 |
| Canaccord Genuity LLC |
Level II |
2 | 2 |
$175,000 |
| CITADEL SECURITIES AMERICAS SERVICES LLC |
Level I |
2 | 2 |
$127,072 |
| CITADEL SECURITIES AMERICAS SERVICES LLC |
Level II |
2 | 2 |
$200,000 |
| Citigroup Global Markets Inc. |
Level II |
2 | 2 |
$167,500 |
| Huatai Securities USA Inc. |
Level I |
2 | 2 |
$109,000 |
| MUFG Securities Americas, Inc. |
Level III |
2 | 2 |
$200,000 |
| SG Americas Securities, LLC |
Level III |
2 | 2 |
$241,250 |
| Aon Risk Services, Inc. of Maryland |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$135,138 |
| Apex Fintech Services LLC |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$80,000 |
| Architect Financial Technologies Inc. |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$275,000 |
| Auros US LLC |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$180,000 |
| Auros US LLC |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$200,000 |
| AUSTRALIA AND NEW ZEALAND BANKING GROUP LIMITED |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$245,000 |
| AUSTRALIA AND NEW ZEALAND BANKING GROUP LIMITED |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$269,890 |
| Barclays Capital Inc. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$145,000 |
| Bay Crest Partners LLC |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$79,144 |
| BOFA SECURITIES, INC. |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$225,000 |
| Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$185,000 |
| Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$225,000 |
| Capula Investment US LP |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$250,000 |
| Citibank, N.A. |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$200,000 |
| Citigroup Global Markets Inc. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$300,000 |
| Credit Agricole Corporate and Investment Bank |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$160,000 |
| DV Group, LLC |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$100,000 |
| Fiera Capital Inc. |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$110,000 |
| Five Rings LLC |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$120,000 |
| Globalization Partners U.S., Inc. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$250,000 |
| GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$180,000 |
| GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$278,000 |
| Heraeus Metals New York LLC |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$80,000 |
| HSBC Bank USA, N.A |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$192,000 |
| HSBC Bank USA, N.A |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$247,146 |
| ICONIQ Capital, LLC |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$275,000 |
| Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Ltd., NY Branch |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$90,000 |
| ING Financial Services, LLC |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$215,000 |
| ING Financial Services, LLC |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$230,000 |
| ING Financial Services, LLC |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$267,000 |
| Jane Street Group, LLC |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$250,000 |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co. |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$260,000 |
| L1 Capital US Inc |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$247,146 |
| Mizuho Bank, Ltd. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$175,000 |
| OSTTRA Services LLC |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$118,433 |
| S&P Global Inc. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$185,220 |
| Schonfeld Strategic Advisors LLC |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$140,000 |
| Seven Points Capital LLC |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$79,144 |
| SG Americas Securities, LLC |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$140,000 |
| SMBC Capital Markets, Inc. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$247,146 |
| Societe Generale |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$135,138 |
| Targray Industries, Inc. |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$213,579 |
| UBS AG |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$125,000 |
| Wells Fargo Securities, LLC |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$191,152 |
| Caxton Associates (USA) LLC |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$135,000 |
| Centiva Capital, LP |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$250,000 |
| HSBC Bank USA, N.A |
Level IV |
2 | 2 |
$228,500 |
| Eisler Capital US LLC |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$140,000 |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co. |
not stated |
2 | 2 |
$170,200 |
| BNP Paribas Securities Corp. |
not stated |
1 | 1 |
$225,000 |
| ICE DATA CONNECTIVITY & FEEDS INC. |
not stated |
1 | 1 |
$155,200 |