Amazon.com Services LLC: Project Management Specialists
Amazon.com Services LLC made 383 filings for this role, covering 1,329 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $116,300 a year. 383 of the 383 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level II | 2025-26 | 55 | 145 | $101,317 | $111,500 | $129,800 | $101,317 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 34 | 70 | $150,550 | $154,650 | $165,464 | $150,550 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level III | 2025-26 | 29 | 191 | $125,944 | $125,944 | $173,900 | $125,944 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level I | 2025-26 | 21 | 58 | $76,710 | $83,990 | $97,400 | $76,710 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 13 | 13 | $155,000 | $160,000 | $174,500 | $150,301 |
| Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN | Level III | 2025-26 | 10 | 73 | $95,909 | $102,450 | $141,300 | $95,909 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 9 | 9 | $126,351 | $136,500 | $160,000 | $124,342 |
| Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 8 | 8 | $116,160 | $134,850 | $155,400 | $113,651 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level II | 2025-26 | 7 | 34 | $97,739 | $116,300 | $125,700 | $97,739 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 6 | 15 | $90,168 | $116,400 | $151,800 | $90,168 |
| Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN | Level II | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $87,210 | $107,700 | $110,000 | $78,166 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 6 | 33 | $102,939 | $110,020 | $124,600 | $102,939 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 5 | 14 | $84,302 | $94,100 | $123,900 | $84,302 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 5 | 41 | $104,312 | $104,312 | $107,000 | $104,312 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 5 | 23 | $126,610 | $152,000 | $185,400 | $126,610 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 5 | 41 | $150,218 | $150,218 | $195,700 | $150,218 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level III | 2025-26 | 4 | 40 | $109,907 | $109,907 | $109,907 | $109,907 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 12 | $145,000 | $145,900 | $157,400 | $133,182 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 12 | $99,736 | $100,000 | $140,000 | $99,736 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $143,000 | $145,000 | $162,690 | $119,330 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $142,800 | $144,900 | $151,000 | $127,462 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $91,800 | $102,800 | $116,900 | $85,779 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $129,200 | $136,500 | $149,000 | $125,986 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 11 | $64,272 | $65,736 | $67,200 | $64,272 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $111,800 | $114,300 | $116,800 | $80,142 |
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 20 | $94,600 | $94,600 | $94,600 | $88,400 |
| Hagerstown-Martinsburg, MD-WV | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $77,000 | $78,000 | $79,000 | $55,224 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $115,600 | $115,600 | $115,600 | $112,341 |
| Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $64,000 | $77,300 | $90,600 | $60,424 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 11 | $79,248 | $85,524 | $91,800 | $79,248 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 20 | $128,232 | $128,232 | $128,232 | $128,232 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $83,000 | $90,200 | $97,400 | $65,686 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $112,000 | $147,200 | $182,400 | $105,893 |
| San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 11 | $94,702 | $106,901 | $119,100 | $94,702 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 11 | $102,482 | $103,741 | $105,000 | $102,482 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 20 | $126,464 | $126,464 | $126,464 | $126,464 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $110,000 | $110,000 | $110,000 | $88,338 |
| Bellingham, WA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $151,400 | $151,400 | $151,400 | $125,694 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 10 | $151,200 | $151,200 | $151,200 | $119,912 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 10 | $115,600 | $115,600 | $115,600 | $111,530 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 10 | $105,456 | $105,456 | $105,456 | $105,456 |
| Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $127,200 | $127,200 | $127,200 | $114,421 |
| Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas, NV | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $107,000 | $107,000 | $107,000 | $80,517 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 10 | $73,440 | $73,440 | $73,440 | $67,974 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $143,400 | $143,400 | $143,400 | $134,534 |
| Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 10 | $87,506 | $87,506 | $87,506 | $87,506 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $132,500 | $132,500 | $132,500 | $88,774 |
| Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $90,900 | $90,900 | $90,900 | $90,501 |
| Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $189,000 | $189,000 | $189,000 | $141,107 |
| San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $138,875 | $138,875 | $138,875 | $116,126 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $127,900 | $127,900 | $127,900 | $113,214 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 10 | $138,965 | $138,965 | $138,965 | $138,965 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $170,200 | $170,200 | $170,200 | $164,715 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 10 | $179,421 | $179,421 | $179,421 | $179,421 |
| Stockton-Lodi, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 10 | $130,570 | $130,570 | $130,570 | $105,893 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $90,000 | $90,000 | $90,000 | $78,520 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $160,000 | $160,000 | $160,000 | $150,426 |
| Worcester, MA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 10 | $115,200 | $115,200 | $115,200 | $83,907 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level not stated | — | 64 | 145 | $83,379 | $142,250 | $154,999 | $125,485 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level not stated | — | 10 | 37 | $76,321 | $140,500 | $152,990 | $119,928 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 5 | 23 | $85,481 | $142,120 | $148,500 | $113,589 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 5 | 23 | $111,856 | $131,328 | $175,100 | $127,447 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $115,600 | $115,600 | $115,600 | $106,585 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level not stated | — | 1 | 10 | $81,631 | $81,631 | $81,631 | $81,631 |
| Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN | Level not stated | — | 1 | 10 | $73,400 | $73,400 | $73,400 | $70,453 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level not stated | — | 1 | 10 | $81,600 | $81,600 | $81,600 | $80,751 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $150,000 | $150,000 | $150,000 | $143,619 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Amazon.com Services LLC filed · Project Management Specialists across all employers
Tell me when Amazon.com Services LLC files again
One email when Amazon.com Services LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.