Visa Wage Index

Amazon Web Services, Inc.: Computer and Information Systems Managers

Amazon Web Services, Inc. made 110 filings for this role, covering 497 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $209,821 a year. 110 of the 110 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level IV 2025-26 6 15 $261,248 $268,300 $322,800 $261,248
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level IV 2025-26 4 13 $211,500 $229,490 $240,300 $202,779
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 4 13 $151,507 $182,400 $207,100 $151,507
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level II 2025-26 3 21 $198,390 $198,390 $201,600 $198,390
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level III 2025-26 2 11 $180,461 $182,831 $185,200 $180,461
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 2 11 $209,394 $217,572 $225,750 $209,394
Harrisburg-Carlisle, PA Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $225,800 $225,800 $225,800 $172,370
Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $240,300 $240,300 $240,300 $237,141
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level IV 2025-26 2 11 $203,674 $214,737 $225,800 $203,674
Punta Gorda, FL Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $226,000 $237,800 $249,600 $187,429
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $291,900 $294,800 $297,700 $286,270
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $243,500 $245,443 $247,385 $233,230
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level II 2025-26 1 10 $191,900 $191,900 $191,900 $154,648
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level III 2025-26 1 10 $207,646 $207,646 $207,646 $207,646
Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $242,800 $242,800 $242,800 $224,058
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 10 $210,787 $210,787 $210,787 $210,787
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level III 2025-26 1 1 $253,200 $253,200 $253,200 $223,642
Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $225,800 $225,800 $225,800 $201,448
Punta Gorda, FL Level III 2025-26 1 1 $226,000 $226,000 $226,000 $160,826
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $218,446 $218,446 $218,446 $200,907
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $264,733 $264,733 $264,733 $237,682
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level I 2025-26 1 1 $173,833 $173,833 $173,833 $154,440
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level I 2025-26 1 10 $148,400 $148,400 $148,400 $145,475
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level II 2025-26 1 10 $184,900 $184,900 $184,900 $174,720
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level not stated 30 138 $123,767 $194,000 $269,600 $172,613
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 7 16 $180,851 $212,900 $220,700 $150,989
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level not stated 7 43 $116,497 $169,006 $231,500 $155,732
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 6 33 $167,501 $209,821 $252,400 $188,241
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level not stated 3 21 $140,705 $173,300 $176,235 $151,053
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level not stated 3 21 $168,240 $171,700 $186,133 $163,531
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level not stated 3 30 $173,648 $192,077 $219,536 $195,087
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level not stated 2 20 $147,056 $167,284 $187,512 $167,284
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level not stated 2 11 $153,248 $169,124 $185,000 $139,854
Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO Level not stated 1 1 $169,200 $169,200 $169,200 $102,914
San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA Level not stated 1 1 $207,700 $207,700 $207,700 $111,388

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Amazon Web Services, Inc. filed · Computer and Information Systems Managers across all employers

Tell me when Amazon Web Services, Inc. files again

One email when Amazon Web Services, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.