Analog Devices, Inc.: Electronics Engineers, Except Computer
Analog Devices, Inc. made 83 filings for this role, covering 83 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $147,730 a year. 83 of the 83 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Durham-Chapel Hill, NC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $159,578 | $176,109 | $180,000 | $159,578 |
| Colorado Springs, CO | Level III | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $133,982 | $139,500 | $140,760 | $122,262 |
| Durham-Chapel Hill, NC | Level III | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $139,381 | $143,691 | $152,633 | $139,381 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level I | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $104,640 | $112,042 | $118,058 | $100,610 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $134,270 | $143,222 | $147,160 | $124,342 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $171,787 | $192,240 | $203,774 | $171,787 |
| Durham-Chapel Hill, NC | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $123,188 | $134,885 | $137,222 | $119,184 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $242,000 | $260,000 | $260,000 | $216,091 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $158,179 | $164,064 | $169,950 | $148,054 |
| Colorado Springs, CO | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $114,758 | $115,303 | $115,848 | $83,678 |
| Colorado Springs, CO | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $114,944 | $122,003 | $129,063 | $102,960 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $138,707 | $139,658 | $140,608 | $112,174 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $156,208 | $165,203 | $174,199 | $156,208 |
| Greensboro-High Point, NC | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $140,300 | $165,232 | $190,164 | $120,224 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $172,391 | $172,667 | $172,944 | $163,218 |
| Colorado Springs, CO | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $152,227 | $152,227 | $152,227 | $141,544 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $115,578 | $115,578 | $115,578 | $90,147 |
| Durham-Chapel Hill, NC | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $100,000 | $100,000 | $100,000 | $98,987 |
| New Haven, CT | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $180,000 | $180,000 | $180,000 | $144,165 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $110,274 | $110,274 | $110,274 | $89,731 |
| Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $205,927 | $205,927 | $205,927 | $176,030 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $178,227 | $178,227 | $178,227 | $135,429 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $173,250 | $173,250 | $173,250 | $156,853 |
| Santa Maria-Santa Barbara, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $127,617 | $127,617 | $127,617 | $98,405 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 13 | 13 | $123,000 | $153,585 | $206,453 | $160,495 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level not stated | — | 12 | 12 | $110,000 | $158,591 | $166,537 | $144,707 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level not stated | — | 4 | 4 | $122,096 | $122,096 | $131,827 | $123,032 |
| Durham-Chapel Hill, NC | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $115,671 | $115,671 | $115,671 | $115,671 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $147,730 | $147,730 | $147,730 | $147,730 |
| Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $114,431 | $114,431 | $114,431 | $114,431 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Analog Devices, Inc. filed · Electronics Engineers, Except Computer across all employers
Tell me when Analog Devices, Inc. files again
One email when Analog Devices, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.