Becton, Dickinson and Company: Software Developers
Becton, Dickinson and Company made 11 filings for this role, covering 11 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $158,359 a year.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $149,718 | $158,359 | $167,000 | $149,718 |
| Baltimore-Columbia-Towson, MD | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $152,000 | $152,000 | $152,000 | $151,091 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $182,000 | $182,000 | $182,000 | $178,131 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $160,805 | $160,805 | $160,805 | $160,805 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $126,000 | $126,000 | $126,000 | $113,547 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $146,000 | $146,000 | $146,000 | $135,408 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $166,000 | $166,000 | $182,000 | $152,813 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $132,528 | $132,528 | $132,528 | $100,459 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Becton, Dickinson and Company filed · Software Developers across all employers
Tell me when Becton, Dickinson and Company files again
One email when Becton, Dickinson and Company appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.