Visa Wage Index

CitiusTech Inc.: Data Scientists

CitiusTech Inc. made 52 filings for this role, covering 57 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $110,000 a year. 50 of the 52 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level II 2025-26 6 6 $96,100 $105,300 $108,300 $96,013
Raleigh-Cary, NC Level II 2025-26 4 4 $105,100 $109,700 $114,300 $87,214
Columbus, OH Level IV 2025-26 3 3 $125,091 $125,100 $125,100 $125,091
Rochester, MN Level II 2025-26 3 3 $100,000 $100,000 $100,000 $99,986
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $134,900 $134,900 $134,900 $133,078
Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN Level II 2025-26 2 3 $99,600 $99,600 $99,600 $99,528
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 2 2 $112,000 $113,150 $114,300 $109,491
Albuquerque, NM Level III 2025-26 1 1 $100,600 $100,600 $100,600 $90,168
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $97,100 $97,100 $97,100 $93,974
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level II 2025-26 1 1 $110,600 $110,600 $110,600 $105,747
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level III 2025-26 1 1 $130,000 $130,000 $130,000 $129,854
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $154,000 $154,000 $154,000 $153,962
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $144,100 $144,100 $144,100 $142,210
Columbus, OH Level III 2025-26 1 1 $123,500 $123,500 $123,500 $102,960
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $106,100 $106,100 $106,100 $96,034
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level III 2025-26 1 1 $124,700 $124,700 $124,700 $118,893
Dayton-Kettering-Beavercreek, OH Level III 2025-26 1 1 $158,000 $158,000 $158,000 $97,739
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $105,925 $105,925 $105,925 $89,378
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level III 2025-26 1 1 $111,500 $111,500 $111,500 $111,218
Madison, WI Level II 2025-26 1 1 $110,000 $110,000 $110,000 $90,522
Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI Level II 2025-26 1 1 $97,100 $97,100 $97,100 $97,032
Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI Level III 2025-26 1 1 $119,700 $119,700 $119,700 $119,642
Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $147,200 $147,200 $147,200 $147,160
Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Level II 2025-26 1 5 $104,200 $104,200 $104,200 $104,187
Stockton-Lodi, CA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $123,690 $123,690 $123,690 $114,629
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $101,400 $101,400 $101,400 $100,339
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level II 2025-26 1 1 $97,000 $97,000 $97,000 $96,928
Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN Level II 2025-26 1 1 $95,000 $95,000 $95,000 $83,616
McAllen-Edinburg-Mission, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $92,720 $92,720 $92,720 $70,658
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $145,100 $145,100 $145,100 $129,709
Trenton-Princeton, NJ Level III 2025-26 1 1 $133,500 $133,500 $133,500 $131,622
Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN Level not stated 2 2 $106,500 $106,500 $106,500 $106,270
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level not stated 2 2 $117,000 $120,500 $124,000 $112,429
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 1 1 $104,100 $104,100 $104,100 $101,822
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level not stated 1 1 $105,600 $105,600 $105,600 $102,954

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything CitiusTech Inc. filed · Data Scientists across all employers

Tell me when CitiusTech Inc. files again

One email when CitiusTech Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.