Visa Wage Index

Comcast Cable Communications, LLC: Computer and Information Systems Managers

Comcast Cable Communications, LLC made 62 filings for this role, covering 62 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $188,054 a year.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level IV 2025-26 5 5 $233,230 $233,230 $233,230 $233,230
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $261,248 $261,248 $261,248 $261,248
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $213,824 $213,824 $213,824 $213,824
Buffalo-Cheektowaga, NY Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $203,091 $203,091 $203,091 $203,091
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level not stated 31 31 $124,684 $163,677 $203,107 $151,358
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level not stated 9 9 $131,841 $179,993 $198,972 $177,940
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 4 4 $156,895 $188,054 $218,352 $187,839
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level not stated 2 2 $126,293 $132,402 $138,511 $132,402
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level not stated 2 2 $162,007 $162,007 $162,007 $162,007
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 2 2 $203,081 $203,081 $203,081 $196,768
Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO Level not stated 1 1 $158,580 $158,580 $158,580 $158,580
Harrisburg-Carlisle, PA Level not stated 1 1 $140,920 $140,920 $140,920 $140,920

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Comcast Cable Communications, LLC filed · Computer and Information Systems Managers across all employers

Tell me when Comcast Cable Communications, LLC files again

One email when Comcast Cable Communications, LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.