Cotiviti, Inc.: Data Scientists
Cotiviti, Inc. made 27 filings for this role, covering 27 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $111,745 a year. 27 of the 27 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $120,000 | $121,134 | $125,000 | $119,558 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $120,000 | $122,500 | $125,000 | $114,088 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $120,000 | $122,500 | $125,000 | $96,928 |
| New Haven, CT | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $109,000 | $109,000 | $109,000 | $97,885 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $115,610 | $115,610 | $115,610 | $114,754 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $90,000 | $90,000 | $90,000 | $74,277 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $123,316 | $123,316 | $123,316 | $118,893 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $105,777 | $105,777 | $105,777 | $89,378 |
| Kansas City, MO-KS | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $82,400 | $82,400 | $82,400 | $78,998 |
| Providence-Warwick, RI-MA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $88,410 | $88,410 | $88,410 | $77,064 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $111,745 | $111,745 | $111,745 | $87,214 |
| San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $127,644 | $127,644 | $127,644 | $102,710 |
| Worcester, MA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $111,340 | $111,340 | $111,340 | $97,906 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $125,836 | $126,000 | $139,454 | $126,187 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $167,914 | $171,457 | $175,000 | $154,111 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $140,760 | $140,760 | $140,760 | $102,279 |
| Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $106,194 | $106,194 | $106,194 | $87,770 |
| Providence-Warwick, RI-MA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $91,769 | $91,769 | $91,769 | $91,769 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $107,916 | $107,916 | $107,916 | $94,433 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Cotiviti, Inc. filed · Data Scientists across all employers
Tell me when Cotiviti, Inc. files again
One email when Cotiviti, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.