Elavon, Inc.: Software Developers
Elavon, Inc. made 17 filings for this role, covering 17 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $126,688 a year.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $112,923 | $112,923 | $112,923 | $112,923 |
| Kansas City, MO-KS | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $134,950 | $135,515 | $136,080 | $134,950 |
| Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $106,579 | $106,579 | $106,579 | $106,579 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $109,283 | $109,283 | $109,283 | $109,283 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $134,971 | $134,971 | $134,971 | $134,971 |
| Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $145,018 | $145,018 | $145,018 | $145,018 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $105,693 | $118,882 | $131,397 | $117,872 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $124,000 | $126,688 | $129,376 | $125,340 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Elavon, Inc. filed · Software Developers across all employers
Tell me when Elavon, Inc. files again
One email when Elavon, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.