Federal Express Corporation: Information Technology Project Managers
Federal Express Corporation made 129 filings for this role, covering 129 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $140,733 a year. 74 of the 129 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level IV | 2025-26 | 23 | 23 | $96,387 | $121,082 | $173,789 | $96,387 |
| Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level III | 2025-26 | 15 | 15 | $79,664 | $105,017 | $162,695 | $79,664 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $139,612 | $159,317 | $177,592 | $118,456 |
| Pittsburgh, PA | Level III | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $121,531 | $135,270 | $154,650 | $105,373 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $122,000 | $130,000 | $137,526 | $92,581 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $150,000 | $159,073 | $201,368 | $144,310 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $123,115 | $149,925 | $152,976 | $94,682 |
| Pittsburgh, PA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $126,547 | $135,184 | $140,360 | $126,547 |
| Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $84,125 | $88,334 | $160,309 | $62,941 |
| Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $100,987 | $101,401 | $250,000 | $93,850 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $147,508 | $155,819 | $155,819 | $144,144 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $156,110 | $166,731 | $177,352 | $108,514 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $167,707 | $167,707 | $167,707 | $126,256 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $92,594 | $99,417 | $106,240 | $61,298 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $139,654 | $148,331 | $157,009 | $119,933 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $69,952 | $85,001 | $100,050 | $66,726 |
| Milwaukee-Waukesha, WI | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $167,967 | $175,785 | $183,602 | $86,403 |
| St. Louis, MO-IL | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $108,000 | $124,004 | $140,008 | $101,504 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $142,322 | $142,322 | $142,322 | $86,445 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $159,020 | $159,020 | $159,020 | $115,627 |
| Kansas City, MO-KS | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $134,414 | $134,414 | $134,414 | $83,054 |
| Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas, NV | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $151,000 | $151,000 | $151,000 | $109,762 |
| Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $128,900 | $128,900 | $128,900 | $84,469 |
| Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $145,250 | $145,250 | $145,250 | $106,954 |
| Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $145,250 | $145,250 | $145,250 | $130,686 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $138,500 | $138,500 | $138,500 | $92,394 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $144,940 | $144,940 | $144,940 | $118,851 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $188,525 | $188,525 | $188,525 | $139,298 |
| Stockton-Lodi, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $140,210 | $140,210 | $140,210 | $112,050 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $134,903 | $134,903 | $134,903 | $60,403 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $146,356 | $146,356 | $146,356 | $87,755 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $165,136 | $165,136 | $165,136 | $115,128 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $149,240 | $149,240 | $149,240 | $149,240 |
| Birmingham, AL | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $92,914 | $92,914 | $92,914 | $92,914 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $87,000 | $87,000 | $87,000 | $65,395 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $140,733 | $140,733 | $140,733 | $140,733 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $140,819 | $140,819 | $140,819 | $132,434 |
| Colorado Springs, CO | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $144,000 | $144,000 | $144,000 | $126,568 |
| Columbia, MO | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $89,003 | $89,003 | $89,003 | $89,003 |
| Lincoln, NE | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $118,587 | $118,587 | $118,587 | $84,448 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $100,000 | $100,000 | $100,000 | $56,992 |
| Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $160,309 | $160,309 | $160,309 | $46,218 |
| Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $100,987 | $100,987 | $100,987 | $78,354 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $180,403 | $180,403 | $180,403 | $126,818 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $223,142 | $223,142 | $223,142 | $223,142 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $97,603 | $97,603 | $97,603 | $83,824 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $147,250 | $147,250 | $147,250 | $111,550 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $111,760 | $111,760 | $111,760 | $95,784 |
| Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $99,664 | $99,664 | $99,664 | $99,664 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $144,654 | $144,654 | $144,654 | $118,610 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $124,645 | $124,645 | $124,645 | $118,960 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $77,386 | $77,386 | $77,386 | $77,386 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Federal Express Corporation filed · Information Technology Project Managers across all employers
Tell me when Federal Express Corporation files again
One email when Federal Express Corporation appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.