Federal Express Corporation: Data Scientists
Federal Express Corporation made 104 filings for this role, covering 104 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $129,602 a year. 75 of the 104 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level IV | 2025-26 | 22 | 22 | $121,306 | $126,840 | $191,137 | $121,306 |
| Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level III | 2025-26 | 14 | 14 | $101,670 | $116,792 | $145,122 | $101,670 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 7 | 7 | $118,893 | $134,840 | $146,476 | $118,893 |
| Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level II | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $98,273 | $112,000 | $119,004 | $82,035 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $141,773 | $144,371 | $177,194 | $141,773 |
| Pittsburgh, PA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $121,554 | $130,805 | $134,624 | $121,472 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $98,273 | $100,899 | $103,524 | $96,034 |
| Pittsburgh, PA | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $102,211 | $110,638 | $119,064 | $102,211 |
| Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $68,102 | $74,221 | $80,340 | $62,400 |
| Milwaukee-Waukesha, WI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $134,357 | $157,866 | $181,374 | $127,421 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $125,511 | $125,511 | $125,511 | $109,491 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $164,403 | $164,403 | $164,403 | $164,403 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $200,000 | $200,000 | $200,000 | $153,962 |
| Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $97,124 | $97,124 | $97,124 | $93,808 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $129,709 | $129,709 | $129,709 | $129,709 |
| Waterbury-Shelton, CT | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $177,996 | $177,996 | $177,996 | $103,251 |
| Ann Arbor, MI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $129,602 | $129,602 | $129,602 | $127,005 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $107,940 | $107,940 | $107,940 | $100,339 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $118,200 | $118,200 | $118,200 | $114,088 |
| Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $123,384 | $123,384 | $123,384 | $102,170 |
| Kansas City, MO-KS | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $162,820 | $162,820 | $162,820 | $99,382 |
| Little Rock-North Little Rock-Conway, AR | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $115,300 | $115,300 | $115,300 | $113,131 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $178,698 | $178,698 | $178,698 | $158,808 |
| Milwaukee-Waukesha, WI | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $124,409 | $124,409 | $124,409 | $110,739 |
| Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $143,135 | $143,135 | $143,135 | $123,344 |
| New Haven, CT | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $160,555 | $160,555 | $160,555 | $131,934 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $140,889 | $140,889 | $140,889 | $139,506 |
| North Arkansas nonmetropolitan area | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $141,357 | $141,357 | $141,357 | $125,819 |
| Pittsburgh, PA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $112,583 | $112,583 | $112,583 | $63,669 |
| Pittsburgh, PA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $112,583 | $112,583 | $112,583 | $82,930 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $159,041 | $159,041 | $159,041 | $112,466 |
| Riverside-San Bernardino-Ontario, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $118,747 | $118,747 | $118,747 | $118,747 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $147,798 | $147,798 | $147,798 | $133,952 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $275,850 | $275,850 | $275,850 | $275,850 |
| Waco, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $127,321 | $127,321 | $127,321 | $116,771 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $189,582 | $189,582 | $189,582 | $170,872 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 4 | 4 | $103,486 | $117,678 | $117,678 | $112,395 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $166,473 | $172,170 | $189,983 | $170,271 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $123,750 | $123,750 | $123,750 | $114,959 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $109,851 | $109,851 | $109,851 | $109,851 |
| Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $114,117 | $114,117 | $114,117 | $102,630 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $190,474 | $190,474 | $190,474 | $190,474 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Federal Express Corporation filed · Data Scientists across all employers
Tell me when Federal Express Corporation files again
One email when Federal Express Corporation appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.